Symbian freeware ActiveFile

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

ActiveFile

Summary: ActiveFile is a FREE program to browse all folders and files in your mobile phone.

Requirements:
Symbian S60 3rd and 5th edition

Arrived: 2010-03-17
Found under: file manager, utilities, files, explorer,


Symbian ActiveFile freeware

Rating: 3.0/5
ActiveFile Description

Share     

Developer: Alie Tan

ActiveFile for S60 Platform is a program to browse all folders and files in your mobile phones with wide range of functions on the phones file system.

Here are some key features of ActiveFile:

*File management with 2 panels(File manager similar to Total Commander). So, you can view one folder in the first tab and browse to another folder in the second tab.
*View all drives/folders/files on phone.
*File sorting by name, extention, uid, size, date, and ascending, descending.
*Full file management with copy, move, rename, delete, make directory, make file, file properties, and set attributes.
*Search files & directories.
*Send files thru MMS, SMS, bluetooth, infrared.
*View file/folder details.
*Multi-selection.
*Allows to add open with every file type.
*Compress and decompress file using gzip format.
*Modify the attributes of files and folder.
*Quick check of available storage on your drives.
*Allow multiple instances. So, you can launch.
*ActiveFile more than 1 instances.
*Hardware device & network info.
*View running processes, tasks, kernel objects.
*SMS creator tool to create SMS(fake SMS) and save it to a destination folder(Inbox, Drafts, Outbox, Sent folder) without used your sim card credit.
*Capture screenshot and save it to a file in JPEG, GIF, BMP, PNG, and MBM format.
*Memory & battery monitor tool.
*Have an option to access inbox files.
*Messaging explorer.
*Folder shortcut or hotkeys.
*Command/menu shortcuts or hotkeys
*Toggle to full screen.
*Its FREE!

ActiveFile is a FREE program to browse all folders and files in your mobile phone. ActiveFile is a FREE program to browse all folders and files in your mobile phone.

ActiveFile is a FREE program to browse all folders and files in your mobile phone. ActiveFile is a FREE program to browse all folders and files in your mobile phone.


Download
the ActiveFile free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download ActiveFile direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Fri 26 Jun

rahmad wrote...

how to clean the virues guardian at nokia 6600? answer please

10:08 am
Sat 27 Jun

preecha wrote...

thank very much

6:16 am
Mon 29 Jun

Mohan wrote...

I am unable to download active file please help me.

9:04 pm
Fri 3 Jul

Yamin Khalid wrote...

Its a pity that Nokia Symbian S60v3 and later versions cannot use sis files. There must be a solution to it. Please advise.

2:18 am
Thu 27 Aug

Mahshooq wrote...

Itz very gud if i could download dis s/w.

5:46 pm
Sun 6 Sep

Towfik wrote...

I want e50 suported fileman

5:14 am
Wed 21 Oct

Micko wrote...

Good.

9:57 pm
Wed 4 Nov

Aleef wrote...

I have the activefile with sisx, but i can't installed it again, it shown expired certificate.

4:26 pm
Wed 4 Nov

Izhal datunsolang wrote...

Activefile is the best

8:00 pm
Mon 21 Dec

mahanjit wrote...

I need ths explorer

3:21 am
Tue 29 Dec

michelle wrote...

will tell you when i get it

8:28 am
Thu 31 Dec

Qinoy wrote...

How do i download it???

7:59 am
Sun 21 Mar

jim karam wrote...

can not dowload ActiveFile on my Nokia E90

12:50 pm
Sat 24 Apr

mostafa wrote...

good

8:20 am
Mon 10 May

onoy99 wrote...

not bad

12:59 am
Mon 7 Jun

jessin wrote...

good

10:43 am
Tue 15 Jun

obid wrote...

ok

7:28 pm
Mon 28 Jun

imam effendi wrote...

saya mau downloud activeFile buat nokia E63

8:13 am
Mon 12 Jul

sunny wrote...

activefile not install in my n73 it show unverify what can i do? TELL ME

4:16 am
Wed 11 Aug

samarpit wrote...

thanks! it worked for me on my nokia 6700 slide (s60v3 phone)

10:54 am
Sun 26 Sep

junhui wrote...

how to download?

10:43 am
Thu 30 Sep

wayansan wrote...

how to download...pls send the link address

5:24 am
Wed 13 Oct

nuchyo wrote...

ref="http://www.symbian-freeware.com/download-activefile.html">Download ActiveFile

2:01 am
Sat 16 Oct

mucharom rivai wrote...

ok very good

6:25 pm
Mon 18 Oct

Download Fun wrote...

http://www.symbian-freeware.com/download-activefile.html

3:29 am
Mon 18 Oct

nuchyo_ka@hotmail.com wrote...

http://www.symbian-freeware.com/download-activefile.html

3:32 am
Thu 4 Nov

ashok wrote...

i want n97 Activefileman

1:10 pm
Sat 6 Nov

traibinhduong_yeugaibinhduong wrote...

tim x-plore cho n77

6:49 pm
Thu 11 Nov

alpha wrote...

83877

4:24 am
Sun 28 Nov

kingsley wrote...

pls i want Nokia5800 file manager

10:00 pm
Tue 14 Dec

alex wrote...

good software

6:10 am
Thu 16 Dec

iqbal wrote...

dowonload probalm

5:39 am
Tue 28 Dec

bashirbesher wrote...

it is very good app .

1:27 pm
Sat 8 Jan

Josh wrote...

X-plore

10:34 pm
Sat 5 Feb

vijay wrote...

good

10:30 am
Tue 8 Feb

Temple wrote...

I need xplorer badly, but i kan't d/load it. Help ooo

1:33 pm
Fri 11 Feb

mamdoh wrote...

god yes

5:57 pm
Sun 13 Mar

ramullick wrote...

good

1:55 pm
Sat 23 Apr

kenneth wrote...

nokia c5

8:02 am
Fri 29 Apr

bona wrote...

good Software

9:27 pm
Thu 5 May

adode wrote...

شكرا

7:36 pm
Fri 22 Jul

shital wrote...

when i am downloading the active flie prog. Its shown expired licen copy plz help. I want to watch movies in the mobile

11:51 pm
Mon 8 Aug

syuhada wrote...

gak ngerti

6:30 pm
Thu 18 Aug

Nont wrote...

I cant download this file on my nokia N70 pls help me

2:07 am
Sun 28 Aug

thulasi wrote...

i want to download

4:33 pm
Wed 31 Aug

tarek wrote...

jmjmdm

9:10 pm
Sat 10 Sep

Buya wrote...

Aumd

12:31 pm
Tue 20 Sep

Ivan wrote...

Trio

2:24 pm
Wed 21 Sep

nany wrote...

god

10:54 pm
Mon 10 Oct

ayatullah wrote...

good

8:44 pm
Mon 24 Oct

hareb wrote...

hareb

3:31 am
Fri 11 Nov

Morad wrote...

Only use

9:39 am
Wed 16 Nov

alibitatow wrote...

i ask

9:53 am
Thu 8 Dec

TIJJANI DANMAMA wrote...

is best for now

6:11 am
Sun 18 Dec

darwin naval wrote...

i want this

1:56 am
Mon 2 Jan

msska wrote...

nokia

5:15 pm
Thu 12 Jan

marckyzian tipico wrote...

goood and nice

8:17 pm
Fri 20 Jan

ahmad wrote...

ahmad s

8:25 am
Mon 23 Jan

almhar wrote...

pwd cguru to

4:26 pm
Fri 10 Feb

medoabomody wrote...

;llkkkknhyy

2:34 am
Fri 17 Feb

Ayman wrote...

11/23/09 Stacey Foxx Petro wrote I never iinmgaed 500 turkeys could move me to tears. But when you see all the people and feel the love, you can't help but be moved! Thank you, Jeni and all your little angles!11/23/09 Skip Hilzley wrote This was just an all around fantastic and God filled experience. God's touch and blessings were felt by far more than those who received meals. I especially enjoyed all the new people I met over the past few months. The support from the guys and gals at U S Steel was awesome. Many of them I had never met before but 500Turkeys brought us together. I was also touched by all the different organizations that came together, other churches, The Civil Air Patrol, and various business as well. I thank Our Awesome God for taking care of every need and relearned how faithful and loving He really is. With God anything is possible. Praise His name forever!11/23/09 Jocelyn Berkebile's response to Skip I was blessed to meet serve with you, your lovely wife the entire Life Bridge Family. I look forward to future opportunities to share the love of Christ with all of you. My cup runneth over! 11/23/09 David Bass wrote Jeni, I know that, while I was geographically separated from everyone during this time, I was holding you all up in prayer and was absolutely blessed to see the awesome work that God did through this. It never ceases to amaze me what He can do when His body follows His lead.11/23/09 Leah Prickett-Fritz wrote Jeni, THANK YOU so much for your servants heart! All glory to the almighty! I am so very proud of YOU! many people will have a wonderful THANKSgiving. I was glad to be small part of this. We LOVE you! ? And thank you to all the others that made this possible.11/22/09 Nichole Hilzley wrote I just wanted to say thanks for letting me be a part of this enormous act of God. i know i wasnt much help at all, but being able to be one of the first to say hello to the guests was absoultely beautiful. I was reunited with a childhood friends family and able to hear first hand how God has touched their lives through this. What an absoultely awesome Blessing! Everyone involved in putting this together and pulling this off is truly an Angel among us here on earth. May God Bless you all!!!11/22/09 Marsha Moore wrote ? Thanks so much to everyone who helped w/ 500turkeys. My family was treated with kindness and respect by the volunteers from the moment we got in line till the time we left the parking lot. We were especially surprised to find some cash in an envelope when we got home. We also appreciated that so many volunteers came up to me and chit-chatted for a moment, which made me feel very welcome. We also enjoyed the refreshments, which made everything seem so unstressful. It was much appreciated!Im really bad with names, but I do remember a man outside, Jake' who was so friendly to us while we were in line outside. This was the most organized mission I had ever been a recipient of. We also appreciate the men and women in uniform standing at the door and helping out w/ the truck. I sure hope many more recipients come forward so show their support. 11/22/09 Kimberly Shake Davis wrote It has been awesome to be a part of the miracle of 500 Turkeys!11/22/09 Kent Davis also wrote it was nice in a world so focused on doom and gloom and the down stuff to have this to talk about. it was a nice change of pace. (in another note) thanks for letting us be a part of it. I think we all grew, were blessed, were amazed, were humbled, and had a whole bunch of fun all because you took and opened that envelope who would have thought?11/22/09 JayDee Hoskins wrote This simple act of opening a envelope a 20 dollar bill with the word TURKEY written on it who knew that 500 families would be sitting down on Thursday to enjoy a meal, togetherness, family, friends, and Gods love .AMEN

6:39 am
Tue 6 Mar

Rajeev Anand wrote...

How to download ?

1:49 pm
Thu 5 Apr

atank wrote...

makasih

4:36 am
Sat 7 Apr

qaisali wrote...

thank you i will experimental it

5:57 pm
Sat 7 Apr

qaisali wrote...

how download ?

6:07 pm
Mon 30 Apr

ian banjar wrote...

aplikasi

8:57 am
Mon 30 Apr

ian banjar wrote...

aplikasi

8:59 am
Mon 28 May

djoelpan wrote...

good

5:10 am
Wed 13 Jun

everfit wrote...

d app is vry fyn

9:27 am
Sat 23 Jun

tahanasir wrote...

Thank You

4:35 pm
Tue 26 Jun

adel wrote...

great

10:04 am
Tue 26 Jun

adel wrote...

great

10:06 am
Tue 10 Jul

abdul rauf wrote...

pakistan

1:53 pm
Fri 17 Aug

Nilesh wrote...

Good

2:11 am
Tue 4 Sep

Md kashif wrote...

Nice

2:26 am
Sun 16 Sep

hendra wrote...

sangat baguus

5:53 pm
Wed 26 Sep

deejay wrote...

nice!

9:21 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013