Symbian freeware Arabic Quran

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
UIQ   multimedia   s60   utilities   theme   tools   nokia   GPS   video   game   music  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» Arabic Quran

• Summary: Read Arabic Quran on your mobile phones.Select sura name and verse number.

Requirements:
660 KB free space
LG KS10, Nokia 3230, Nokia 3250, Nokia 3600, Nokia 3620, Nokia 3650, Nokia 3660, Nokia 5500, Nokia 5700, Nokia 6110, Nokia 6120, Nokia 6260, Nokia 6290, Nokia 6600, Nokia 6620, Nokia 6630, Nokia 6670, Nokia 6680, Nokia 6681, Nokia 7610, Nokia 7650, Nokia E50, Nokia E60, Nokia E61, Nokia E61i, Nokia E62, Nokia E65, Nokia E70, Nokia E90, Nokia N-Gage, Nokia N-Gage QD, Nokia N70, Nokia N71, Nokia N72, Nokia N73, Nokia N75, Nokia N76, Nokia N77, Nokia N80, Nokia N90, Nokia N91, Nokia N92, Nokia N93, Nokia N93i, Nokia N95, Nokia Series 60, Panasonic X700, Panasonic X800, Samsung SGH-i520, SendoX, Siemens SX1

• Arrived: 2007-10-09
• Found under: arabic, quran,


Symbian Arabic Quran freeware

Rating: 3.3/5
» Arabic Quran Description

Share     

Developer: MobileXa

Arabic Quran:

Read Arabic Quran on your mobile phones.

What is Quran?

The Quran is a record of the exact words revealed by God through the Angel Gabriel to the Prophet Muhammad. It was recited by Muhammad to his Companions as if it had been burned into his heart and mind. It was written down by scribes, who cross-checked it during his lifetime. Not one word of its 114 chapters, Suras, has been changed over the centuries, so that the Quran is in every detail the unique and miraculous text which was revealed to Muhammad fourteen centuries ago.

The Quran, the last revealed Word of God, is the prime source of every Muslim’s faith and practice. It deals with all the subjects which concern us as human beings: wisdom, doctrine, worship, and law, but its basic theme is the relationship between God and His creatures. At the same time it provides guidelines for a just society, proper human conduct and an equitable economic system.

Features:

- Screen Direction (Horizontal / Vertical)
- Save and resume later
- Search by surah name and number
- User friendly interface
- Select sura name and verse number anywhere in Quran



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Download
the Arabic Quran free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Arabic Quran direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Fri 12 Oct

amjad wrote...

abc

9:42 am
Sun 14 Oct

amir wrote...

aaaaaa

7:43 am
Mon 15 Oct

Murshid Alam wrote...

I bealive in Allah or i know that Mohammad is rasul of Allah

2:06 pm
Fri 19 Oct

gdid mohammad wrote...

je trouve pas les mots pour vous remerciez vraiment merci bcpppppppppppppppppppppp

6:59 am
Sat 3 Nov

MD.TANVEER HOSSAIN wrote...

Simply outstanding but I don't yet to download to my P900 SonyEricsson phone

5:32 am
Tue 6 Nov

AbdulAziz wrote...

cazakallahu xayran

2:19 am
Sat 17 Nov

Mohd Al-Emadi wrote...

Nice

2:11 pm
Sun 18 Nov

abdul wrote...

excellent

10:41 am
Wed 21 Nov

nordinebouhaja@freenet.de wrote...

merci

1:33 pm
Mon 3 Dec

adam33 wrote...

good and thank uuj

10:43 am
Thu 6 Dec

mohamed wrote...

merci pbcp

1:15 pm
Sun 9 Dec

Murat wrote...

Looks good.

2:37 am
Mon 10 Dec

shahul wrote...

for reading purpose

6:17 am
Thu 27 Dec

Dragan wrote...

Excellent application which can be taken everywhere and use at convenience.barak allah feekom and ,may allah bless everyone who supported making it and spreading it.

6:37 pm
Wed 2 Jan

Muhammad Irfan wrote...

its best

1:33 am
Fri 4 Jan

Rafiee Ghani wrote...

very good

6:55 pm
Sun 13 Jan

gihan wrote...

good

4:34 pm
Wed 16 Jan

omar kurhani wrote...

Abcdefghijklmno

2:52 am
Sat 26 Jan

robee wrote...

good

11:39 am
Thu 7 Feb

khalid mehmood wrote...

quran app

4:10 am
Sat 9 Feb

robee wrote...

very good

9:14 am
Thu 21 Feb

ammar wrote...

salam

1:16 pm
Sun 24 Feb

belmo wrote...

marηi

9:32 am
Wed 5 Mar

mshakeel wrote...

we believe on one god.and it is a better for every one in every where thanks

12:36 am
Sat 8 Mar

ajdajg wrote...

ajmjja.jda

10:30 pm
Tue 11 Mar

muhamed wrote...

good

12:54 pm
Sun 30 Mar

Rian wrote...

riyanto

10:28 am
Tue 1 Apr

Farook wrote...

i would like to download this quran version.

11:38 pm
Thu 3 Apr

Basem wrote...

How can i download this.

10:50 pm
Thu 10 Apr

faheem wrote...

i need this software

7:25 am
Fri 11 Apr

hussain wrote...

very usefull and fine task, sir.Allah bless you with bright ideas. Thank you very much

12:29 am
Sat 12 Apr

tati wrote...

merci aux developpeurs de ce logicciel

7:03 am
Mon 14 Apr

marokan wrote...

merci bien

10:06 pm
Wed 23 Apr

shah.ahamad wrote...

this quran applicatin is very usful and i have it

11:49 pm
Sat 26 Apr

xyzy2k wrote...

may Allah SWA bless every person that sincere to produce this quran software

3:54 pm
Mon 28 Apr

abdullah wrote...

surely good

4:24 pm
Mon 12 May

wasim mageed wrote...

This software sounds good but I am unable install on my handset Nokia N-72, it hangs everytime I try to install it. Does any one has its solution so plz reply.................wasimmag24@gmail.com

2:37 am
Fri 23 May

zaka latif wrote...

nice wib site

6:09 am
Tue 10 Jun

hamid wrote...

jazakom allaho khairan

5:09 am
Mon 14 Jul

abomoaathe wrote...

very valuable contribution

6:22 am
Fri 18 Jul

syafaat wrote...

good

8:10 pm
Fri 8 Aug

midofido wrote...

great

8:49 am
Fri 29 Aug

hicham wrote...

اريد تحميل المصحف الشريف على هاتف lg kg 200 افيدوني جازاكم الله بالف خير

11:19 am
Mon 1 Sep

tarek wrote...

thanks

1:30 pm
Tue 2 Sep

asif wrote...

zazakallah

11:10 pm
Wed 3 Sep

cekih wrote...

gooood

5:26 am
Fri 5 Sep

Abdellatif Majdoub wrote...

very well

9:19 pm
Mon 15 Sep

ZAZO wrote...

hallo

7:31 pm
Mon 29 Sep

uzear ahmed wrote...

I installed this software successfully in my dad's mobile (sony ericsson) but, it hangs everytime I try to install in N73 MUSIC EDITION. Does any one has its solution so plz reply.................uzear4u@yahoo.com

8:08 pm
Mon 29 Sep

uzear ahmed wrote...

I installed this software successfully in my dad's mobile (sony ericsson) but, it hangs everytime I try to install in N73 MUSIC EDITION. Does any one has its solution so plz reply.................uzear4u@yahoo.com

8:09 pm
Wed 29 Oct

mood wrote...

thanks

3:36 am
Thu 30 Oct

ruh harijadi wrote...

Thang you for this, i search this very long time

9:15 pm
Mon 17 Nov

shahid wrote...

thats good for muslims.

5:26 pm
Mon 17 Nov

shahid wrote...

thats good for muslims.

5:26 pm
Tue 23 Dec

chramti wrote...

merci beacoup

1:26 pm
Wed 24 Dec

salih wrote...

job very good

3:42 pm
Sat 27 Dec

mansoorvkd wrote...

this is very usfull software

5:13 am
Mon 29 Dec

salam wrote...

this is very nice quran software

11:39 am
Thu 22 Jan

alsofiani wrote...

this is very usfull software

10:24 am
Sat 31 Jan

ahmed wrote...

MERCI

10:56 am
Thu 26 Feb

marincap26 wrote...

good share

8:15 am
Sun 8 Mar

khaled wrote...

very nice

5:02 am
Wed 25 Mar

Mauk wrote...

Excellent

6:38 am
Sat 20 Jun

erik teguh primiantoro wrote...

it seems good and nice. I'll try to download it and recite it through my mobile phone.

5:05 pm
Thu 5 Nov

maher wrote...

perfect

11:09 am
Thu 3 Jun

azlan wrote...

How can I download this.

12:28 am
Sat 14 Aug

hamza wrote...

good

7:36 pm
Tue 17 Aug

ajiman wrote...

good

2:51 am
Sat 2 Oct

SOJAN wrote...

IT IS GOOD

3:55 am
Sun 27 Feb

bolbol wrote...

god bless you

10:36 pm
Sun 29 May

rennahi wrote...

hallo

3:09 pm
Wed 3 Aug

Ahmed wrote...

Merci jazakoum alah kher

9:04 pm
Wed 24 Aug

arya wrote...

AllohuAkbar

5:17 pm
Tue 18 Oct

Qutaiba wrote...

hi thanks

3:13 am
Fri 16 Dec

otsmane wrote...

good

4:36 am
Fri 16 Dec

otsmane wrote...

good

4:37 am
Fri 16 Dec

otsmane wrote...

good

4:38 am
Fri 16 Dec

otsmane wrote...

good

4:38 am
Fri 16 Dec

otsmane wrote...

good

4:41 am
Thu 1 Mar

drisso wrote...

good app.

4:35 pm
Sat 3 Mar

faris wrote...

very good, all thanks to allah

3:23 am
Wed 4 Apr

ahmed wrote...

thanks but i can not download the file

3:37 pm
Mon 30 Apr

tawfig wrote...

taken

3:45 am
Sun 22 Jul

dhoyock wrote...

Try, boss....

5:30 am
Fri 4 Jan

Ibrahim bakare wrote...

Me it's good but i thank allah

3:38 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013