Symbian freeware cClock v1.21

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
game   s60   GPS   UIQ   video   nokia   multimedia   tools   theme   utilities   music  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» cClock v1.21

• Summary: cClock (pronounced "see-clock") is a screen saver that run on Nokia phone S60 3rd edition.

Requirements:
Symbian OS s60

• Arrived: 2008-06-24
• Found under: screensaver, clock, s60,


Symbian cClock v1.21 freeware

Rating: 4.2/5
» cClock v1.21 Description

Share     

Developer: Chua Welic



cClock (pronounced "see-clock") is a screen saver that run on Nokia phone S60 3rd edition.

You need activate it under Themes->Powe saver->cClock

Please power on/off your phone if you reinstall cClock in order to activate new version of cClock.




Download
the cClock v1.21 free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download cClock v1.21 direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Wed 25 Jun

arvind wrote...

really good!!!!!

1:40 pm
Wed 2 Jul

leestudio wrote...

nice

6:59 am
Sun 6 Jul

DEATHANGEL wrote...

Excellent !!!, A really nice bit of software. Thanks

5:08 am
Fri 11 Jul

jaco wrote...

good

9:08 am
Fri 11 Jul

jaco wrote...

good

9:08 am
Fri 11 Jul

mani wrote...

great..

8:25 pm
Tue 15 Jul

varas wrote...

great program but it drains your battery fast :(

4:12 pm
Sat 30 Aug

rully wrote...

it's great

2:15 am
Tue 9 Sep

Micky wrote...

Anyone managed to get this working on an N81 8GB?

11:39 pm
Tue 23 Sep

tommy wrote...

great!

2:19 am
Sun 12 Oct

legolas1969 wrote...

FANTASTIC!

3:41 am
Wed 15 Oct

sousou wrote...

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

9:25 am
Mon 3 Nov

omar wrote...

very handy

6:48 am
Mon 10 Nov

Janos wrote...

Absolutely genius! Please do write about the many-many features in the description and place another screenshot with the analog clock. Those who look for an analog clock will likely overlook it - as I did two days ago. But now I found it. Thanks :-)

1:57 pm
Mon 10 Nov

pannee wrote...

good web for symbiam

10:21 pm
Tue 11 Nov

yousef wrote...

merci

3:16 pm
Tue 11 Nov

sabin_sns wrote...

superbă aplicaţia . Mersi

6:52 pm
Fri 14 Nov

sukhjindrer singh wrote...

large clock for n73

9:31 am
Tue 18 Nov

Mohamed Nasser wrote...

The Best and Useful Screen Saver I ever Had. Works with Nokia 6120 Classic and N73 Music edition without any problems. Thanks a lot.

4:03 am
Fri 28 Nov

thiya wrote...

good and cool

10:46 am
Sun 14 Dec

marius wrote...

it works on N81 but only in preview...and it doesn't deactivate Nokia's deep stand-by anybody figured this out?! nice job though :D, lots of options

8:28 am
Mon 23 Mar

johan wrote...

anyone who knows how to activate it on a samsung i550, I don't have the option theme-powersave.

5:28 pm
Fri 17 Apr

vic fern wrote...

the display cannot be accomodated in nokia E51 especially when you activate the seconds in clock. also all the other items are not displayed completely. any remedy for this?? thanks.

12:03 pm
Sat 25 Apr

ivdo wrote...

very nice,but drains the battery

2:52 pm
Sat 18 Jul

khanh wrote...

it work good on my nokia n82. Thanks! My english very poor. :-)

2:05 am
Mon 14 Sep

Maui wrote...

the best screensaver

1:29 pm
Tue 27 Oct

dsf96 wrote...

VERY NICE GOOD SOFTWARE, IF IT UPGRADE THE SOFTWARE TO DISPLAY SECONDARY CALENDER LIKE HIJRI DATE, INDIAN CALENDAR DATE AND OTHER REGIONAL CALENDER AS IN CURRENT VERSION HAVE CINESE CALENDER, HOPE WILL TAKE THIS SUGGESTION OF MINE, THANKYOU VERY MUCH

9:34 am
Sat 23 Jan

brahim71 wrote...

good and cool

7:58 am
Sat 31 Jul

wmhusin wrote...

very very good

8:14 am
Tue 10 Aug

NBTGOAT wrote...

unable to use the cClock v1.21 in my nokia c6-00.as C6 "Themes" can not find the "Themes->Powe saver" please advise Regards

11:23 am
Mon 30 Aug

plebi wrote...

Nice but works rather poor - after battery loading screensaver disapear, sometimes digits are displayed beyond the border of the screen

12:43 am
Mon 11 Oct

jjones wrote...

great

1:34 pm
Fri 26 Nov

ahmadjan wrote...

great

4:16 am
Fri 10 Dec

jkforde wrote...

excellent, thanks. feature suggestion: get it to pulse with the breathing light on the E52

10:25 am
Fri 10 Dec

Deepak Pawar wrote...

gr8 software, working really gr8 in my Nokia C-5

1:33 pm
Thu 17 Mar

faisal alwafi wrote...

the program is very good

7:15 am
Sat 2 Apr

batota wrote...

yes

11:12 am
Mon 16 May

shohdymosa wrote...

imvery hapy

5:52 am
Wed 14 Dec

sivaramireddy wrote...

it'reaily marveles softwayer. thamk you

1:16 am
Sun 8 Jul

tahan wrote...

i like it

2:19 pm
Tue 18 Dec

ggggg wrote...

fghsfghsfgh

12:04 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013