Symbian freeware DS Lightning

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

DS Lightning

Summary: This mobile screensaver can simulate a lightning effect. It includes a configurator that allows to change the image and the parameters. Compatiable Devices Nokia 3230, Nokia 6260, Nokia 6600, Nokia 6620, Nokia 6630, Nokia 6670, Nokia 6680, Nokia 6681, Nokia 7610, Nokia N70, Nokia N72...

Requirements:
Compatiable Devices
Nokia 3230, Nokia 6260, Nokia 6600, Nokia 6620, Nokia 6630, Nokia 6670, Nokia 6680, Nokia 6681, Nokia 7610, Nokia N70, Nokia N72

Arrived: 2006-09-15
Found under: Graphics, Images,


Symbian DS Lightning freeware

Rating: 4.4/5
DS Lightning Description

Share     

Developer: DS Effects

This mobile screensaver can simulate a lightning effect. It includes a configurator that allows to change the image and the parameters.

Compatiable Devices Nokia 3230, Nokia 6260, Nokia 6600, Nokia 6620, Nokia 6630, Nokia 6670, Nokia 6680, Nokia 6681, Nokia 7610, Nokia N70, Nokia N72


Download
the DS Lightning free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download DS Lightning direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Tue 3 Oct

Pule wrote...

How do you set a screen saver using N70. (What are the steps)??

1:28 am
Sat 11 Nov

kiki wrote...

ok..and thanks

3:53 am
Mon 20 Nov

novas wrote...

nenen

11:02 am
Sat 25 Nov

yadi wrote...

ok and thanks for all

3:40 am
Sun 28 Jan

Adek Masrizal wrote...

Nice lightning,it's be can flash

10:28 pm
Sat 24 Feb

kimi san wrote...

n70 can't support this feature? oh F***

12:44 am
Mon 5 Mar

dawood wrote...

after that will tell u

1:11 am
Wed 11 Apr

sunny wrote...

how do i set dslightning screensaver using nokia N72

1:51 pm
Thu 10 May

taiwo wrote...

cool

7:00 am
Sat 19 May

Franklin wrote...

Lo probare y les reenviare mi opinion personal

4:48 am
Thu 28 Jun

olajide lawal wrote...

fine

9:58 am
Fri 29 Jun

Magesh wrote...

Good

9:38 pm
Mon 2 Jul

nandu wrote...

rgfgb

3:56 am
Fri 27 Jul

veerarajan wrote...

ok thanks

3:46 am
Thu 9 Aug

radhakrishnan wrote...

gooood

8:26 am
Sun 11 Nov

glenn wrote...

good

5:13 am
Mon 19 Nov

rose wrote...

nice

5:27 am
Wed 28 Nov

adel wrote...

cool..

12:26 am
Wed 19 Dec

cindy wrote...

great

3:52 am
Fri 29 Feb

hotira ciprian wrote...

bello

8:16 am
Fri 29 Feb

Mohsen wrote...

gooood

4:05 pm
Tue 22 Apr

aiem wrote...

situs ini awalnya memeng sangat sulit untuk di fahami coz option untuk men downloadnya kurang jalas. but everything is okay. enjoy aja !!! lama-lama juga tau deh

4:35 am
Thu 24 Apr

Maniprabuk wrote...

Hai

1:45 am
Thu 16 Jul

carl wrote...

looks good

8:33 pm
Fri 19 Feb

sidd wrote...

looks good

2:55 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

MobileTopSoft
Software and reviews

More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Follow us
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013