Symbian freeware English Quran

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

English Quran

Summary: Holy Quran in English translation,Read the Quran with word for word Arabic to its English Translation, available for Java-enabled phones.

Requirements:
1 mb free space required
Nokia 3230, Nokia 3250, Nokia 3600, Nokia 3620, Nokia 3650, Nokia 3660, Nokia 5500, Nokia 5700, Nokia 6110, Nokia 6260, Nokia 6290, Nokia 6600, Nokia 6620, Nokia 6630, Nokia 6670, Nokia 6680, Nokia 6681, Nokia 7610, Nokia 7650, Nokia E50, Nokia E60, Nokia E61, Nokia E61i, Nokia E62, Nokia E65, Nokia E70, Nokia N-Gage, Nokia N-Gage QD, Nokia N70, Nokia N71, Nokia N72, Nokia N73, Nokia N75, Nokia N76, Nokia N80, Nokia N90, Nokia N91, Nokia N92, Nokia N93, Nokia N93i, Nokia N95, Nokia Series 60, Panasonic X700, Panasonic X800, SendoX, Siemens SX1

Arrived: 2007-09-27
Found under: english, quran,


Symbian English Quran freeware

Rating: 3.1/5
English Quran Description

Share     

Developer: MobileXa

English Quran: For those who are interested its a colorful and accurate translation of the holy book. Indexation is complete and search/ find feature is fully operational.

Read the Quran with Word for Word Arabic to its English Translation, available for Java-enabled phones
Features:

- Screen Direction (Horizontal / Vertical)
- Font Size (Small / Medium / Large)
- Save and resume later
- Search by surah name and number
- User friendly interface


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Download
the English Quran free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download English Quran direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Fri 5 Oct

martins a.b wrote...

It's a nice idea. keep it up.

6:57 pm
Mon 26 Nov

KaTz wrote...

good

6:20 am
Sat 15 Dec

Hamsakoya wrote...

Al-HAMDU LI-LLAH

8:25 pm
Sat 15 Dec

Hamsakoya wrote...

IAM Yet to Get the Quran

8:38 pm
Sat 15 Dec

brendan fliris wrote...

cool

11:12 pm
Tue 18 Dec

ajet sainovski wrote...

AL-HAMDU-LI-LLAH-

9:57 am
Sun 23 Dec

jujuboy wrote...

fjkshghdgn

2:07 am
Sun 23 Dec

jujuboy wrote...

fjkshghdgn

2:12 am
Wed 26 Dec

Atif Wahab wrote...

Jazaakallah khair

1:11 am
Thu 27 Dec

nadeem wrote...

it is very good to have full Quran, that i can read anywhere

5:26 am
Fri 15 Feb

sunny wrote...

mobile shop

2:03 am
Thu 21 Feb

koorush wrote...

thanks for your nice gift.i will always pray yoy

7:30 am
Wed 5 Mar

Raymmedic wrote...

the goodie is very good

7:09 pm
Sat 22 Mar

Dr. Omayr wrote...

excellent

12:08 am
Mon 31 Mar

Saiyyad wrote...

Great Allah

12:58 pm
Wed 2 Apr

zubair wrote...

would like to download

11:14 am
Tue 20 May

nizaam kariem wrote...

shubaganAllah what a great idea!

9:31 am
Wed 11 Jun

M. Shykot Raihan wrote...

Hope for the best of you. I do pray to Allah for all of you.

8:35 am
Fri 27 Jun

usman4ag wrote...

awsum

1:15 pm
Wed 9 Jul

Mubashar wrote...

Sir! I am using n95 8gb mobile phone. I would like to install the HOLY QURAN in the mobile but unfortunately i am unable to find out that my required set in your list.Can you help me out.

5:23 am
Mon 28 Jul

aamr wrote...

good

2:41 am
Tue 2 Sep

Mudashir wrote...

Mubashar, Download the file to you Computer and then transfer it via a USB Cable to your Phone. Then locate it on your phone folder, click on Install. Ishallahu it will install. Ramadan Mubarak

7:18 pm
Sun 7 Sep

arahman wrote...

thank you

2:44 am
Tue 18 Nov

uche wrote...

its nice. it will bring about spiritual upliftment while on mobile.

6:34 am
Thu 11 Dec

Godfrey joshua wrote...

Very Nice

8:22 pm
Tue 31 Mar

KAKA NURUDEEN wrote...

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to have mobile quran. Ma-Salam

8:21 am
Wed 5 May

abdulahi wrote...

it good

3:42 pm
Sun 15 Aug

halima sadia yakubu wrote...

Salam, please how do I download the pocket quoran in english language to my blackberry. Thanks

5:32 am
Sun 2 Jan

akeem abdul kareem wrote...

i like quran

2:46 am
Tue 15 Mar

marc ishmael wrote...

need holy quran software for my phone (nokia E90)

11:01 pm
Sun 20 Mar

Mubarak wrote...

Thank 4 this may ALLAH reward u ALL ma-salam (ALLAH IS GREAT)

2:29 am
Mon 28 Mar

nizam wrote...

hey.... !t's superb.... I really like it.... may God bless u for ur greate work 4all Muslim brothers... thanks

11:48 am
Sun 3 Apr

MD KAREEM wrote...

This quran-e-paak is guidens for all human kind

5:50 am
Sun 10 Apr

surpaj wrote...

good

11:59 am
Tue 19 Apr

milad wrote...

hi tnx for ur gift pray for u im from iran

8:21 am
Tue 2 Aug

hasar wrote...

good

2:22 am
Tue 2 Aug

ZAMAN wrote...

MASHALLLAH

9:34 pm
Mon 8 Aug

Sameer wrote...

Thanx a lot

4:56 pm
Thu 8 Mar

Abdelrahman wrote...

That is very useful for all mankind

6:30 am
Wed 14 Mar

fatosbudak wrote...

http://www.videoquran.net/ 42 language audio quran translation you can download and online listen and desktop software also you can add your website Albanian Amharic Arabic Azeri Bahasa Indonesia Bangla Bengali Berber Tamazight Bosnian Chinese English Filipino French German Gujarati Hindi Kannada Korean Kurdish Malayalam Maranao Marathi Pashto Persian Portuguese Russian Somali Spanish swahili Tagalog Tamil Telagu Turkish Urdu Uyghur Uzbek and all other languages if you want to arabic (original) visit http://mp3quran.audioquranmp3.com 150 different vesion quran recital. recitation you can listen online or download please listen

4:24 am
Fri 13 Apr

sonia wrote...

I just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it's truly informative. Im going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers! Click Here : mytopfreeware.blogspot.com

9:22 pm
Tue 8 May

mahbub wrote...

good work

1:48 am
Sun 10 Jun

Zakariya wrote...

Very good

10:59 am
Sat 18 Aug

Hawlie wrote...

Kool

6:00 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013