Symbian freeware FlyingMoney Lite for UIQ 3

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

FlyingMoney Lite for UIQ 3

Summary: Personal money manager. Track and analyze your expenses, incomes and more

Requirements:
Symbian UIQ3.0 or higher


Arrived: 2007-12-07
Found under: flyingmoney, lite, uiq, money manager,


Symbian FlyingMoney Lite  for UIQ 3 freeware

Rating: 5.0/5
FlyingMoney Lite for UIQ 3 Description

Share     

Developer: FlyingBird Software

FlyingMoney Lite for UIQ 3 is your FREE personal money manager enabling on-the-go access to your account balances, transactions, register. You can always have up-to-date information about your financial situation. FlyingMoney Manager helps you in tracking your personal and business expenses, deposits, transfers and other transactions associated with your bank accounts and generating customized Reports in CSV format for integration with Excel. Take control of your money with your handheld!


Download
the FlyingMoney Lite for UIQ 3 free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download FlyingMoney Lite for UIQ 3 direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Mon 10 Dec

Shahab wrote...

F.fvggvvgfmhtnbnmkjggff

4:50 pm
Mon 10 Dec

M. Omar Haroon wrote...

Best one

8:31 pm
Mon 10 Dec

preecha poulsvart wrote...

I like ...

10:01 pm
Tue 11 Dec

mix9 wrote...

nice one, thx...

9:41 am
Sat 15 Dec

Prithvi Ranjan Reddy wrote...

no comments

9:31 am
Wed 19 Dec

magdy wrote...

thanks

3:11 pm
Fri 21 Dec

wuwennjou wrote...

12345

7:00 pm
Sat 22 Dec

eiden wrote...

no comments

10:12 am
Tue 25 Dec

Muhammad wrote...

Laka

11:37 pm
Sat 5 Jan

richard wrote...

no comment'

6:41 am
Sun 6 Jan

orlando wrote...

hjkrtkgjkjk

4:11 pm
Mon 7 Jan

codeblue wrote...

it is cool

1:23 am
Thu 10 Jan

mohitbedi wrote...

good

9:48 pm
Thu 10 Jan

julian voong wrote...

more free software for uiq 3.x would be highly desired

10:35 pm
Sun 13 Jan

idrus wrote...

kudos

2:52 am
Tue 29 Jan

Isaias Rodrigues de Souza wrote...

vou testar

6:33 am
Thu 21 Feb

murali wrote...

good

4:20 am
Fri 14 Mar

t, tta, wrote...

mttm3t

12:45 pm
Thu 20 Mar

linda wrote...

cool

9:44 am
Fri 18 Apr

Ahmed Youssef wrote...

good program

2:15 pm
Sun 11 May

ziad wrote...

sweet

9:36 pm
Wed 28 May

quoc thinh wrote...

i need it

2:30 am
Mon 9 Jun

lachen wrote...

no comments

1:22 pm
Tue 21 Oct

hahahha wrote...

cool..

5:40 pm
Tue 2 Dec

viswanath wrote...

awesome i hope

8:10 am
Mon 11 Jan

John Kayiwa wrote...

Good one I tried.

3:34 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

MobileTopSoft
Software and reviews

More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Follow us
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013