Symbian freeware Google Search from Nokia

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Google Search from Nokia

Summary: Search Google faster than ever with the new mobile application for Nokia Symbian s60 phones.

Requirements:
Symbian N-series or an E-series Nokia

Arrived: 2008-06-24
Found under: google, nokia, s60, search,


Symbian Google Search from Nokia freeware

Rating: 3.0/5
Google Search from Nokia Description

Share     

Developer: Google

New updated version is available for download !

Search Google faster than ever with the new mobile application for Nokia Symbian s60 phones. If you have an N-series or an E-series Nokia phone you can download a small search shortcut directly to your phone's homescreen. You can bring the search application by using just one button.



TO DOWNLOAD visit http://m.google.com with your phones browser !!!

For international version please check those mobile sites for download:





Download
the Google Search from Nokia free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Google Search from Nokia direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Sat 23 Feb

Francis Osara wrote...

quite an interesting adventure

2:22 am
Sat 23 Feb

Mohammed wrote...

v.very good

8:52 am
Sat 23 Feb

hung wrote...

I love it.

8:32 pm
Sun 24 Feb

harry wrote...

good tools

6:00 pm
Sun 24 Feb

Andhias wrote...

good software

10:50 pm
Tue 26 Feb

rohullah wrote...

Nice

8:28 am
Wed 27 Feb

kamel wrote...

good softwaes

6:29 am
Sun 2 Mar

Sreekanth wrote...

Love to have it

6:23 am
Sun 2 Mar

amir wrote...

very good

12:58 pm
Tue 4 Mar

skildo wrote...

excellent

8:27 am
Thu 6 Mar

Ammar wrote...

Ammar

11:22 pm
Fri 7 Mar

Adha7fold wrote...

Good

11:45 pm
Wed 12 Mar

antantikitan wrote...

ok!

5:57 am
Wed 12 Mar

bya_bya wrote...

let's see

4:03 pm
Sat 15 Mar

dawantile wrote...

good

11:56 pm
Mon 17 Mar

vagus wrote...

its nice

7:45 am
Sat 22 Mar

Jaja wrote...

Nice..

5:17 am
Thu 27 Mar

pera wrote...

thats what i always wanted.

4:52 pm
Tue 8 Apr

james wrote...

works fine except for major bug on n75 (v10.1 firmware), It seems to block the caller id information on my phone.

1:44 pm
Sat 12 Apr

yudistira wrote...

it's very good2 appl.... thanks alot! Many appl's..,but only spam. you did not

9:13 am
Tue 15 Apr

arif wrote...

try...

12:42 am
Wed 16 Apr

Ukhtie wrote...

Try it...

9:30 am
Sat 19 Apr

Manish wrote...

Good

1:56 pm
Tue 29 Apr

arif wrote...

try it

9:59 am
Sat 3 May

padmaji wrote...

very good

10:58 pm
Mon 5 May

Soumya wrote...

Good

7:23 pm
Tue 6 May

haris wrote...

nice & very good !

1:01 am
Tue 6 May

haris wrote...

nice!

1:02 am
Tue 6 May

haris wrote...

nice!

1:03 am
Wed 7 May

crashh wrote...

nu l-am downloadat

10:31 pm
Thu 8 May

Muhammad Suhendri wrote...

I like it

9:27 pm
Thu 8 May

Anil wrote...

I need google

11:10 pm
Fri 9 May

Omkar wrote...

its good.

2:34 am
Fri 9 May

Soedirman wrote...

It's good

7:29 pm
Fri 9 May

alkemy wrote...

its cool

11:59 pm
Sat 10 May

Tanvir wrote...

Stade

9:43 am
Fri 16 May

dalang wrote...

very2 nice

11:28 pm
Sat 17 May

dandi_3224 wrote...

i user symbian

3:51 pm
Sun 18 May

sulistyo adi nugroho wrote...

all about internet is a beautiful thingz

11:31 am
Fri 23 May

anurag wrote...

nice

11:52 am
Fri 23 May

artkevin wrote...

helpful app. ;)

9:49 pm
Sat 31 May

peteraxel wrote...

The great google worlds class one and super search engine that cant be compared with another search engine.i had one mini search prepared by wingfoot soap for my s60v2 nokia that i have lost during format of my phone,cnt remember from where i downloaded.any body cn hlp me frm where i cn download that mini google search.thanks in advance.peter

11:28 pm
Thu 26 Jun

luan wrote...

good

6:45 am
Thu 3 Jul

D'tyA wrote...

The great google worlds class one and super search engine that cant be compared with another search engine.i had one mini search prepared by wingfoot soap for my s60v2 nokia that i have lost during format of my phone,cnt remember from where i downloaded.any body cn hlp me frm where i cn download that mini google search.thanks in advance

7:46 pm
Sat 5 Jul

paramasigit wrote...

good

3:03 am
Wed 13 Aug

kimsun wrote...

I like this software

4:59 am
Fri 15 Aug

nitin wrote...

i am useing nokia n70 it is warking my mobiale it.s possible as like yahoo go as wall as

9:49 am
Fri 22 Aug

ramesh wrote...

i like it very much

8:52 am
Sat 23 Aug

ramanaidu wrote...

i like

8:16 am
Thu 28 Aug

Ashok Kumar Padhy wrote...

Exelent

6:14 am
Wed 3 Sep

Nnanna wrote...

its the coolest

12:30 pm
Mon 22 Sep

peter allen wrote...

excellent

5:06 am
Fri 26 Sep

ngoctrang wrote...

hi!

11:49 pm
Thu 9 Oct

Daud wrote...

On NOKIA N73

1:17 am
Sun 9 Nov

rapdehart wrote...

heel goed!!

1:33 pm
Sat 13 Dec

roychoon wrote...

On Nokia E71

8:47 am
Mon 15 Dec

fili wrote...

cool

4:08 pm
Wed 22 Apr

habake wrote...

good application

2:26 pm
Sat 25 Apr

Ameer pattambi wrote...

very good....

12:35 am
Sun 9 Aug

anis wrote...

i like it , its very good

4:43 am
Fri 11 Sep

george katsigiannis wrote...

perfect

2:10 pm
Sun 20 Sep

chanrik wrote...

Nice

1:07 am
Wed 4 Nov

volodymyr wrote...

n82 v31 can't open((((

9:48 am
Sat 7 Nov

titi974 wrote...

can't open on n95 8gb v31... :(

11:46 pm
Wed 30 Jun

Debajyoti wrote...

i want to download rapidshare download manager for s60 platform

10:23 am
Sat 7 Aug

zahra wrote...

plz send google application for me

11:28 pm
Thu 23 Sep

manishwg wrote...

nice

10:58 pm
Fri 24 Dec

Jitendra kumar pati wrote...

yes

1:18 pm
Thu 10 Mar

dardan wrote...

yes

2:04 pm
Sat 26 Mar

Deepak wrote...

Deepak

8:11 am
Sun 19 Jun

tufailahamd wrote...

very good

11:40 am
Wed 22 Jun

awais wrote...

on all nokia

2:38 pm
Thu 21 Jul

arak bali wrote...

get download

10:10 am
Sat 6 Aug

Zarrarhanfi wrote...

Pukhtoonkhwa

5:42 am
Thu 22 Sep

Paruyr wrote...

google chrome for sis format

5:09 pm
Mon 10 Oct

mohitmishra wrote...

nokia n 73

10:58 am
Tue 15 Nov

Manjeet Bidhan wrote...

Very good

4:26 am
Sun 8 Jan

Geralynn wrote...

Well mcadaamia nuts, how about that.

1:53 pm
Wed 18 Jan

sameernaaz wrote...

plz help me

11:39 am
Wed 25 Jan

Raj Patil wrote...

Mind blowing

10:53 am
Sun 4 Mar

Richen wrote...

I want to download google mobile apps for nokia 5320

7:34 am
Wed 21 Mar

puneeth wrote...

n73

11:39 am
Sun 15 Apr

Sayedahmed wrote...

Nokia n73

1:27 am
Sun 29 Apr

Nghiem wrote...

Nokia n72

4:13 am
Thu 3 May

nayandoshi wrote...

google search

10:03 pm
Tue 15 May

mike wrote...

done

4:45 pm
Tue 15 May

mike wrote...

done

4:47 pm
Tue 22 May

Nahidfrds wrote...

Bangladesh Dhaka

4:11 am
Wed 13 Jun

othan wrote...

clasic

1:23 pm
Sat 23 Jun

Georgi wrote...

Aha

5:19 pm
Fri 27 Jul

PRANAV wrote...

nice

6:47 am
Sun 5 Aug

Ashish Jadhav wrote...

Best app

11:52 am
Thu 30 Aug

billy wrote...

i want to download it

8:41 am
Tue 4 Sep

hendra wrote...

sangat bagus

1:49 am
Sat 22 Sep

Ashish Jadhav wrote...

good

6:39 am
Thu 4 Oct

Ezhar wrote...

Raza

11:47 am
Thu 18 Oct

ntakirutimana steve wrote...

all is great

12:01 pm
Tue 11 Dec

faaroock wrote...

download

3:23 am
Mon 31 Dec

Anwar jemil wrote...

Tanx

1:15 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013