Symbian freeware imiChat

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
game   multimedia   tools   GPS   video   theme   s60   UIQ   nokia   utilities   music  


Freeware Tags:
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

imiChat

• Summary: imiChat is an instant communication application that connects mobile handsets, and PCs, allowing users to communicate with each other using instant text messages as well as two-way interactive video.

Requirements:
Symbian

• Arrived: 2009-08-13
• Found under: chat, message, video,


Symbian imiChat freeware

Rating: 2.7/5
imiChat Description

Share     

Developer: imichat

v1.11.1186 beta

imiChat is an instant communication application that connects mobile handsets, and PCs, allowing users to communicate with each other using instant text messages as well as two-way interactive video.

imiChat is available in the global networks, with no call charge or roaming fee. As long as your cell-phone is equipped with imiChat, text, voice, video communication with similar phones or PCs at any time, in any place is simplicity itself.

imiChat 1.11.1186 beta for Symbian 2nd Edition


Download
the imiChat free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download imiChat direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Sat 15 Aug

preecha wrote...

THANK

5:11 am
Mon 17 Aug

zoooom wrote...

thank u

3:18 am
Wed 2 Sep

sayed wrote...

very nice

12:06 am
Thu 24 Sep

basm wrote...

the stons can,t play with eggs

5:30 pm
Wed 14 Oct

rajesh wrote...

One of the number one chatting software..

10:15 am
Fri 16 Oct

rajesh wrote...

Very best

10:08 am
Mon 26 Oct

whong wrote...

doesn't work on my 5800, can operate with touch screen, and 5800 has no keypad :(, anyone use it on 5800 successfully?

9:07 am
Mon 26 Oct

whong wrote...

typo, i meant CAN'T operate with touch screen

9:08 am
Fri 6 Nov

Alan Xalid wrote...

i need imi chat

8:19 am
Sun 15 Nov

Samir wrote...

Doesn.t work in my n73

6:26 am
Wed 2 Dec

Aileen Cruz wrote...

i want to try out!

1:46 pm
Fri 11 Dec

james wrote...

Anyone know how to call from one cell to another? Worked great for me calling from phone to a pc, but never from the pc to the phone or between phones... PLEASE EXPLAIN! :D (I said please!)

3:56 pm
Sun 3 Jan

shameer wrote...

verry good

4:15 am
Fri 8 Jan

Ninixx wrote...

Lovely

9:42 pm
Fri 15 Jan

fameem wrote...

good

12:19 am
Sat 16 Jan

Asih wrote...

I need imichat. I can't download it.

6:47 am
Mon 18 Jan

saldju wrote...

Nice

7:42 am
Sat 23 Jan

Usman wrote...

Nice but I could not download Imichat on my pc. Pl help

4:44 am
Sat 13 Feb

Bogdan1 wrote...

Dose imichat support K-jam windows phone ?

11:55 am
Sat 13 Feb

Bogdan wrote...

I use imichat on my bought phones 6630 , N72 , but how to install it on pocket pc ? Please contact me on http://wap.avacs.net

12:00 pm
Sun 14 Feb

Bogdan wrote...

Hi, AVACS Live Chat are amazing chat for phone and computer Chat that is always with you. join and enjoy with us... 1 ability to communicate in diffrent rooms depending on user interests. 2 Creating of the common rooms available to all users as well as private ones. 3 Exchange of personal message outside the rooms. 4 Using photo and download. 5 Exchange of files, photos, music and melodies. Creating of contact list (contact book). 6 Using animated similes and avatars. 7 Changing of message color and the chat background color and more more. , download avacs to your mobile phone from http://wap.Avacs.net or open avacs from your computar http://avacschat.com/

11:57 am
Fri 19 Feb

glue wrote...

niceeeeeeeeee

9:26 pm
Thu 11 Mar

Eissa lali wrote...

Good

7:21 am
Wed 21 Apr

niamatullah wrote...

i want to instal a good version of imichat at E71

7:35 am
Mon 26 Apr

|0vEr wrote...

it works ausam in my n97 , but ya IMI should be improved little bit.... Thanks IMI team

5:08 pm
Tue 11 May

majid wrote...

nice

7:20 am
Wed 12 May

rahayu wrote...

i want 2 see and talk with my husband future in argentina, his work in there

7:00 am
Fri 21 May

Moftah wrote...

I want to downlowd imichat on my laptop !! but I do not how to do !! woud you help me if you please ??

7:47 am
Fri 25 Jun

prashant wrote...

it's is good for video chat

7:31 am
Fri 2 Jul

tipu wrote...

I use Imichat on my nokia N70 phรถne.But how to install it. Pl help.

3:55 am
Tue 6 Jul

aiman wrote...

I like friandes

2:30 pm
Tue 6 Jul

Hamza wrote...

Iam from Libye Ilike love

2:38 pm
Fri 9 Jul

nautybabulal wrote...

best

6:41 am
Tue 13 Jul

Ronny wrote...

I need imichat for samsung gt s5233s , not use cam

9:37 pm
Tue 20 Jul

atif wrote...

atif

6:37 am
Tue 20 Jul

atif wrote...

atif

6:40 am
Tue 20 Jul

atif wrote...

atif

6:45 am
Thu 22 Jul

suvo wrote...

good for love

2:57 pm
Wed 28 Jul

Kmalasd wrote...

Love

4:07 pm
Sat 31 Jul

hussain wrote...

good

6:06 am
Wed 4 Aug

savad wrote...

i can't download it.. Whether it work in java phones..my mobile is sony ericsson j105i .pls help

3:00 pm
Sat 7 Aug

biasa wrote...

15031980

7:08 am
Tue 17 Aug

saeed wrote...

hllo

11:57 am
Tue 24 Aug

raheem wrote...

good man

7:46 pm
Fri 27 Aug

Teryila wrote...

Beautiful work in technology

1:39 pm
Mon 30 Aug

desiree wrote...

would like to know if imichat works in my C3 phone and how to download it in laptop? will imichat works in chennai? pls help.

6:12 am
Tue 31 Aug

D Ali wrote...

hi. I need imichat in my BlackBerry phone Cuve8520

10:32 pm
Thu 2 Sep

noor wrote...

mobile nokia n73

8:08 pm
Fri 10 Sep

ladilin wrote...

Iwant to make chatn friends

12:54 pm
Wed 15 Sep

absll wrote...

jjkkjujhjnmjh

4:06 pm
Fri 24 Sep

JU & ฬ$Hย wrote...

hmmmm very nice..

9:46 am
Sat 25 Sep

Nasir saeed wrote...

thank you

4:35 am
Sat 25 Sep

Nasir saeed wrote...

thank you

4:55 am
Sat 25 Sep

sibi wrote...

i want to use imi through pc but i dont knw how to do it

9:42 am
Wed 29 Sep

sa33gb wrote...

new aides good when we meet to gathere

6:04 pm
Thu 30 Sep

mon2010n wrote...

ุฑูŠุฏ ุงุณุชุฎุฏุงู… ุงู„ูƒู…ุจูŠูˆุชุฑ ูˆู„ูƒู† ู…ู† ุฎู„ุงู„ ุงูŠู…ูŠ

11:49 am
Sat 2 Oct

sameeh wrote...

thanks

8:21 am
Sat 2 Oct

gias uddin wrote...

jhh

9:30 am
Sun 3 Oct

mazin wrote...

very good

4:27 pm
Mon 4 Oct

Angga_adityo wrote...

Tiphones t78

3:34 am
Thu 21 Oct

suresh sharma wrote...

I use Imichat on my nokia N72 phรถne.But how to install it. Pl help.

6:40 am
Thu 21 Oct

suresh sharma wrote...

I use Imichat on my nokia N72 phรถne.But how to install it. Pl help.

6:43 am
Thu 28 Oct

Alzonge wrote...

It's very good

9:57 am
Fri 5 Nov

rissa wrote...

i use imi chat on my N73 and now i bought new pone its samsung galaxy s i cant downlod imichat ther hope u can help me how

1:50 am
Fri 5 Nov

amba wrote...

love it and nce to use it it was so easy tghskfoffjgd chsgjglhfgkxbgjfghfh dggjhhkhd dfjjllfjh fjggkptiegjo fjkjgfjkkgghk fjjhhdhuiuuiaytdood gufuifuioj fgwdkssyahtwzs

9:25 am
Sun 21 Nov

Salamat wrote...

I have E72 mobile and i downlod imichat software but when i send vioce they show me (erro send vioce).plese help me.

7:32 am
Wed 1 Dec

suhail wrote...

verry thanks

7:08 pm
Tue 7 Dec

Reshma Palisaman wrote...

Being simple is the best in ur lyf.

3:03 pm
Sun 12 Dec

waqas ahmed wrote...

ha my name is waqas ahmed my number 0345-5855285

8:50 am
Tue 14 Dec

gina wrote...

imichat download

4:00 am
Tue 14 Dec

lpm3 wrote...

suka

3:14 pm
Tue 28 Dec

munna wrote...

good

8:08 am
Thu 6 Jan

Imran wrote...

I need this software for my HTC HD2. where i can download it?

3:25 am
Sun 9 Jan

Collin wrote...

I want imichat for my nokia c3-00

7:42 am
Tue 18 Jan

Jamshy wrote...

Hai

11:38 pm
Wed 26 Jan

sugik wrote...

00062817813733#b2b015bae4c0135fdc8475e1f9073fcc00013!

10:25 am
Thu 27 Jan

sugik wrote...

Eka Putra

8:34 am
Tue 8 Feb

nema wrote...

qq bang bang

10:56 am
Tue 22 Feb

Amit wrote...

Plz elp me out, I m tryng to dwnload tis application on my phone thts samsung corby pro B5310 but am not able to dwnload it plz help me out lol thank u tc...... hope u will

11:35 am
Sun 6 Mar

Chevaad wrote...

hallo

6:52 am
Fri 11 Mar

biju wrote...

kjnjh

10:51 am
Tue 5 Apr

Dinesh Nepal wrote...

Hi . Iwant imi chat on my IPhone 3GS

2:41 am
Tue 5 Apr

Dineshnepal wrote...

Plz help me out. I'm trying to download this application on my phone thts iPhone 3GS model no: A1303 but I'm not able to download it plz help me out Thank u.

3:13 am
Wed 13 Apr

ุฑุจุนุงูˆูŠ ุฃู„ุงู…ูŠู† wrote...

ู„ูˆุฌุณูŠุงู„ ู…ู…ุชุงุฒ ูˆุฌูŠุฏ ูˆูƒู„ ู…ุงู‡ูˆ ู…ุงุฎูˆุฐ ู…ู† ู‡ุฐุง ุงู„ู…ูˆู‚ุน ูู‡ูˆ ูŠุนุฏ ู‡ุฏูŠุฉ ู‚ูŠู…ุฉ ูˆู…ุฌุงู†ูŠุฉ

3:58 am
Sun 17 Apr

molabux wrote...

good

2:54 am
Wed 27 Apr

salyo wrote...

imichat very good!!

2:56 am
Thu 5 May

Kabulhossain wrote...

verygood

1:46 pm
Thu 5 May

Kabulhossain wrote...

verygood

1:51 pm
Sun 15 May

wahid302 wrote...

What is the next step

3:10 am
Fri 20 May

zulfi wrote...

ghghbnkiysz

12:33 pm
Fri 20 May

zulfi wrote...

salam ......plz meri help kijiye ga mai imichat pc se kis tarah join karon....mtlb mghe kch download karna pare ga ?plzzzzzzzzzzzzz

12:37 pm
Thu 30 Jun

ibrahim wrote...

video call

2:35 am
Tue 12 Jul

john denver wrote...

do you have a imi chat for bada os? thanks

5:27 am
Sat 3 Sep

Raja Masaood Shaikh wrote...

Im a very old user of imichat its really a well designed and n0w this techn0logy taking a impr0vment in their netw0rk.. It is very easy to use and very easy to d0wnl0d.. Every b0dy Can find it easily on g0ogle simply write 'imichat' on the search opti0n. And get it easily..!

2:08 pm
Mon 5 Sep

melani ibanez wrote...

joy

10:38 pm
Tue 13 Sep

uzair wrote...

none

5:15 am
Sun 23 Oct

Ijas wrote...

I use imichat on my Nokia E71, but how to install it on pc ? Please Explain to me..!! thanks

4:54 pm
Thu 27 Oct

nileshkankotiya wrote...

nice

9:47 am
Mon 7 Nov

*SAGAR* wrote...

hi all

12:38 pm
Mon 7 Nov

*SAGAR* wrote...

hi all

12:38 pm
Fri 11 Nov

baryalai wrote...

just to talk to somebody

9:48 pm
Sat 19 Nov

IBRAHIM wrote...

FFB

5:09 am
Sat 3 Dec

DALWBPC wrote...

welcome

5:42 pm
Sun 4 Dec

Rajesh wrote...

Can anyone help me out? i have a IMI Chat in my Nokia E7. how to download the PC English Version of IMIChat. I have to make video chat with my phone to my wife in India who is using a laptop. Please help me out. you can reach me at innovarajesh@gmail.com

7:46 am
Wed 7 Dec

mrym wrote...

سلام حخوبی بی زحمت چنتا ازبرنامهات برام بفرست نمی تونم دنلت کنم با تشکر

7:51 am
Wed 14 Dec

jalees wrote...

i hat pc work

9:53 am
Tue 20 Dec

awad wrote...

ุงู„ุนุงุจ

12:34 am
Mon 30 Jan

manoj wrote...

i wany pc imi download

3:07 am
Sun 5 Feb

Khai wrote...

Download imichat at imichat.com then look for english language so you can understand the written on the web site. You can download there for symbian, iphone and pc.

2:02 pm
Mon 13 Feb

Murugesan wrote...

Very good

6:44 am
Sat 10 Mar

ali mohamed ali wrote...

chat room in imichat

8:53 am
Sat 26 May

Axeljoebrix wrote...

I want to download imi chat to comunicate to my family

12:40 am
Sat 26 May

rabbi hasan wrote...

imichat for nokia n73

10:49 am
Sat 26 May

mamali wrote...

imichat downloed for nokia-N95

4:40 pm
Mon 28 May

lors wrote...

want imichat frOm my phOne samsung galaxy ace S5830

2:01 am
Tue 26 Jun

kamellll wrote...

imichat doesn t work well on my nokia e 71 .any help please.

11:39 pm
Sun 5 Aug

aibe wrote...

how to download my mobile phone samsung wave 3.pls helm me...

9:35 am
Sun 28 Oct

Harpreet wrote...

sir ya mera zati nmbr hai.kuch din pehle gum ho geia tha mne farnches se dbaroa sim li hai mere temam contcts khatm ho gae hain . meharbani kr k pechle 2 mah ka record mujhe mail kr dein apki buht buht mehrbani ho gi 03014489405GD Star Ratingloading...

5:16 am
Thu 3 Jan

hameedullah wrote...

I need imichat .plz help me ....my mobile Nokia lumia 610

11:22 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013