Symbian freeware Lovers theme by Taieb

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Lovers theme by Taieb

Summary: Very sexy theme by Taieb called Lovers, compatible with Symbian s60 3th edition phones

Requirements:
Symbian s60 3th edition

Arrived: 2008-04-19
Found under: theme, skin, taieb, love, red,


Symbian Lovers theme by Taieb freeware

Rating: 4.1/5
Lovers theme by Taieb Description

Share     

Developer: Taieb

Very sexy theme by Taieb called Lovers, compatible with Symbian s60 3th edition phones






Download
the Lovers theme by Taieb free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Lovers theme by Taieb direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Sat 19 Apr

meysam wrote...

it's very nice.

11:22 pm
Sun 20 Apr

Shaheen Ahmed wrote...

Great

1:33 am
Sun 20 Apr

irvan wrote...

is't good

1:58 pm
Sun 20 Apr

mohammed emranur rahaman imran wrote...

good

4:56 pm
Sun 20 Apr

asep wrote...

thanks

11:51 pm
Mon 21 Apr

aiem wrote...

i wana u

3:27 am
Mon 21 Apr

Hayabusa293 wrote...

Good themes

10:40 pm
Mon 21 Apr

antonio chrisel wrote...

It's Nice!!!

11:15 pm
Tue 22 Apr

Rakesh wrote...

I like to mak love

12:41 am
Tue 22 Apr

Pradeep wrote...

It is really very cute

5:55 am
Tue 22 Apr

Dwiyanto wrote...

Good...

9:28 am
Tue 22 Apr

donny wrote...

very hot

12:21 pm
Tue 22 Apr

kaliprasad wrote...

Very hot

9:59 pm
Wed 23 Apr

donny wrote...

wow

1:31 am
Wed 23 Apr

xxkatexx wrote...

mmm lol

2:06 am
Wed 23 Apr

timzola11 wrote...

nice

4:05 pm
Wed 23 Apr

hadi wrote...

downloads p990i

4:33 pm
Wed 23 Apr

williams wrote...

i love it

10:44 pm
Fri 25 Apr

jalaj wrote...

i want to try it thanks

8:16 am
Fri 25 Apr

Musthofa wrote...

Telanjang sekalian biar lngsng ngaceng ngeliatnya.ok!

11:40 pm
Tue 29 Apr

ayut wrote...

great

3:35 am
Wed 30 Apr

Lauren wrote...

So great, i like so mutch.

2:39 am
Thu 1 May

nipen wrote...

nice

11:53 am
Sun 4 May

sethot wrote...

good !

6:34 am
Sun 4 May

hendaru wrote...

so good!!!!!!

4:55 pm
Tue 6 May

Romisingh wrote...

It's very hot

10:38 pm
Wed 7 May

viviane wrote...

love themes

2:56 am
Thu 8 May

kyazqiute wrote...

mcmane ye kalu nk d0wnload theme kt cni if hp jnis N81?tolng ajar blh x?buntu ni.

5:07 am
Fri 9 May

Rajeev wrote...

It's good

9:38 pm
Tue 20 May

heaven_ibanez wrote...

very..very good!!!

6:57 am
Sat 31 May

sohel wrote...

exalent

12:11 am
Tue 10 Jun

valy wrote...

excelente

2:21 pm
Tue 17 Jun

agoes wrote...

Very nice....!

1:59 am
Mon 28 Jul

shafeeq2010 wrote...

hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooot

3:47 am
Thu 14 Aug

White wrote...

Thanks muhammud, but go back to islam and find yourself your own dark girl, not a white one. Racist pig.

12:55 am
Sun 24 Aug

livi wrote...

Mm ok

2:19 am
Sun 31 Aug

Leandros wrote...

cool

8:58 am
Thu 23 Dec

wilmer wrote...

Hottt......:.. Very cool

2:30 pm
Fri 21 Jan

castillodario wrote...

i need free dwnload

5:20 am
Mon 4 Jul

joel wrote...

mmm

11:03 pm
Sun 2 Sep

Labqi wrote...

wana any option..

5:12 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

MobileTopSoft
Software and reviews

More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Follow us
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013