Symbian freeware Mobile Hijri Calendar

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Mobile Hijri Calendar

Summary: Mobile Hijri Calendar

Requirements:
Flashlite 2.x


Arrived: 2008-06-18
Found under: mobile, hijri, calendar,


Symbian Mobile Hijri Calendar freeware

Rating: 3.2/5
Mobile Hijri Calendar Description

Share     

Developer: Durian Network

Mobile Hijri Calendar, Flashlite 2.x

Compatible Devices

LG KS10, Nokia 5700, Nokia 6110, Nokia 6120, Nokia E50, Nokia E65, Nokia E90, Nokia N71, Nokia N73, Nokia N76, Nokia N77, Nokia N93i, Nokia N95, Samsung SGH-i520

Categories for this Software

Calendar

Submitting Software and Information

We are updating our submission process.

You can still get your software added by contacting us manually.








Download
the Mobile Hijri Calendar free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Mobile Hijri Calendar direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Sun 6 Jul

farid wrote...

hey you dont joke right

5:30 pm
Tue 8 Jul

Ahmed wrote...

soooooo good

3:20 am
Thu 7 Aug

Faisal wrote...

Good Stuff Dudessssssssssssssss

10:35 am
Fri 29 Aug

ibrahim wrote...

ان شاء الله

1:58 pm
Fri 5 Sep

dr s wrote...

7:02 pm
Sun 21 Sep

Anas wrote...

Good

11:19 pm
Sat 4 Oct

idris wrote...

gud software

2:34 pm
Mon 6 Oct

IwayNov wrote...

Good

10:33 am
Sun 9 Nov

M.SADIQEEN SIDDIQUI wrote...

the best site

10:10 am
Sun 28 Dec

abubakr wrote...

Healty

1:05 pm
Sun 9 Aug

Lunchai wrote...

it is good program

3:24 am
Sun 16 Aug

abdifatah wrote...

ok is good

12:21 am
Sun 27 Sep

ahmad wrote...

good

1:21 am
Sun 29 Nov

mhmhm m wrote...

good prog

6:32 pm
Sun 20 Jun

rafeeq wrote...

nokia 6120c

7:15 am
Fri 16 Jul

sabber wrote...

hijri calender for n82

9:51 am
Sat 4 Sep

zakir husain wrote...

i want hijri calender for nokia E71.

8:51 pm
Sun 10 Oct

Ijan wrote...

So great

11:11 pm
Tue 26 Oct

Razin wrote...

Download emergency

5:45 am
Wed 15 Dec

fauzi wrote...

Alhamdulillah

6:57 am
Mon 20 Dec

AAAAAAAAAA wrote...

AAAAAAAAAAAA

11:26 pm
Thu 3 Feb

dalia wrote...

hello, I am upset because my mobile phone nokia n86 is not supprted fro this program ( hijri calender ) please add this model

12:47 pm
Thu 17 Feb

awahab wrote...

download

9:03 am
Fri 8 Jul

huda wrote...

soo nice

4:08 pm
Wed 13 Jul

saleem wrote...

pakistan

11:19 pm
Sun 9 Oct

Sharif ul islam wrote...

I can't download any items to this site. What can i do?

8:15 pm
Wed 23 Nov

shamim wrote...

download

9:14 am
Thu 1 Dec

mushtaque nezami wrote...

i canvey salam to all my e-friends and request to serve all menkind.

8:49 am
Sun 11 Dec

SHABUJ RAIHAN wrote...

very fine

9:19 pm
Sun 11 Dec

SHABUJ RAIHAN wrote...

very fine

9:22 pm
Sun 11 Dec

SHABUJ RAIHAN wrote...

very fine

9:25 pm
Mon 27 Feb

Faruk ahmed wrote...

Free hijri calender

12:08 pm
Fri 6 Jul

Md. Abu Hasnat wrote...

Great item for nokia s60 device

5:54 am
Sat 18 Aug

abdelkader wrote...

hijri calander

7:30 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

MobileTopSoft
Software and reviews

More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Follow us
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013