Symbian freeware Moove

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
nokia   music   multimedia   s60   UIQ   utilities   video   GPS   tools   theme   game  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» Moove

• Summary: Control Moove MP3 shuffler without touching your phone!

Requirements:
Symbian s60 5th edition

• Arrived: 2010-04-05
• Found under: music, player, sound, mp3, control,


Symbian Moove freeware

Rating: 3.3/5
» Moove Description

Share     

Developer: prim3

Control “Moove” MP3 shuffler without touching your phone! Simply place your hand over the phone and let the music begin! …Place your hand over the phone again to Pause. A hand gesture above the phone will skip to the next song… wave again and skip to the next, and to the next...

Moove Screenshots

Control Moove MP3 shuffler without touching your phone!

Control Moove MP3 shuffler without touching your phone!




Moove Video Preview




Download
the Moove free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Moove direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Thu 8 Apr

stefan wrote...

NOT working on n97. App is not supported wtf

2:38 am
Wed 14 Apr

Yόcel wrote...

Same here... "This application is not supported for this device." I've got a N97.

10:25 am
Thu 15 Apr

Tony48 wrote...

Nice application

10:00 am
Thu 22 Apr

Rage wrote...

Same.. N97 is not supported.shit

12:11 pm
Wed 26 May

ryma wrote...

its nice

4:18 pm
Fri 23 Jul

Prasanga wrote...

Good

7:54 pm
Sat 14 Aug

Salah wrote...

Good

6:04 pm
Sat 21 Aug

amitmalla wrote...

very good

9:30 am
Tue 24 Aug

Mathew wrote...

Need video player

12:35 am
Wed 3 Nov

wahyu wrote...

no support is Nokia C6-00

12:09 am
Mon 15 Nov

tender wrote...

frryoyiiffgjhsssdhhtddghfdd

10:46 am
Mon 20 Dec

Ravit wrote...

Good

4:54 am
Wed 5 Jan

Adnan wrote...

Nice

4:30 am
Tue 25 Jan

vinzcent wrote...

good

1:49 pm
Sat 19 Feb

Abilejadama wrote...

I have never saw this kind of application acpcet here

5:27 am
Sat 19 Feb

Abilejadama wrote...

Think you for providing this application

5:33 am
Mon 18 Apr

Arun wrote...

its very cool software

9:13 am
Mon 18 Apr

Arun wrote...

its very cool

9:43 am
Tue 19 Apr

arun wrote...

its very nice i like it

11:31 am
Fri 15 Jul

sonu wrote...

nice

11:56 am
Thu 21 Jul

adjiesuseno wrote...

like

7:05 pm
Mon 15 Aug

Firoj wrote...

Like

11:36 am
Wed 18 Apr

Imran patowary wrote...

Nyc 1 software

4:42 am
Tue 17 Jul

shubham wrote...

like

9:44 am
Sat 18 Aug

suat wrote...

qood

5:50 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013