Symbian freeware Music in Colors Theme

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Music in Colors Theme

Summary: Music in Colors Theme is a funky skin for Symbian s60 5th edition mobiles made by Primavera77.

Requirements:
Symbian s60 5th edition

Arrived: 2010-07-20
Found under: theme, skin, music, colors, summer, s60, 5th,


Symbian Music in Colors Theme freeware

Rating: 3.3/5
Music in Colors Theme Description

Share     

Developer: Primavera77

Music in Colors Theme is a funky skin for Symbian s60 5th edition mobiles made by Primavera77. The background is in gray, with colorful floral motives and letters on it. The skin has a very interesting choice for round icons and screen backgrounds. Funky for the summer parties!






Download
the Music in Colors Theme free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Music in Colors Theme direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Tue 20 Jul

Bipindeep wrote...

open web page like PC in mobile n97.

9:52 am
Wed 21 Jul

sabkush wrote...

We are back with the latest new 2010 version of pz10,com . As you people had support and appreciate our services from last 10 years . Now we are going to launch our http://www.punjabizone10.com with a new look and more user friendly. Now you can Download (100% Free) , Listen , Watch Videos (of related songs ) all the Latest / old songs , albums , live shows , concerts of all the singers , artists whom you like to listen at pz10,com For more details with videos regarding this just log on to http://www.punjabizone10.com Thanks , Amrit PZ10,COM

2:38 am
Wed 21 Jul

amin_okta wrote...

like

12:57 pm
Thu 12 Aug

creativeman wrote...

nice theme.download

3:33 am
Fri 27 Aug

sanjay jain wrote...

very good

9:47 pm
Wed 17 Nov

widanto wrote...

gk ada

5:27 am
Tue 7 Dec

JHONN wrote...

buena

12:44 pm
Wed 8 Dec

evansetiawan wrote...

ada ga aplikasi nokia c6 knp sy ga bs download di aplikasi bimo

12:00 am
Thu 9 Dec

Usman uba chamo wrote...

Chiks in a beach

11:04 am
Fri 10 Dec

Beni wrote...

Good

12:28 am
Sat 11 Dec

Brijesh khurana wrote...

Very well

11:44 pm
Tue 21 Dec

maheboob basha wrote...

good

12:47 pm
Thu 23 Dec

Surjit kumar soni wrote...

India is best

9:16 pm
Fri 24 Dec

kane wrote...

Cool

5:45 pm
Sun 26 Dec

s(-_-)nNu wrote...

__mOst...rOckinG___tHemssssssssssss?

4:54 am
Thu 6 Jan

MD.ERSHADUL HOQUE wrote...

nice....

3:17 am
Fri 7 Jan

John wrote...

Gud

4:35 pm
Thu 17 Feb

mani wrote...

i want this theme

1:42 am
Wed 20 Apr

Ehssan wrote...

very nice

7:57 am
Thu 5 May

Mathew wrote...

It's very nice

8:54 pm
Fri 6 May

nurchamdi wrote...

good

1:29 pm
Wed 15 Jun

kanaje wrote...

very good for my nokia5233

2:53 am
Sat 3 Dec

genevieve hernandez wrote...

Love the apps

11:53 am
Sun 4 Dec

hashim garland wrote...

I like it

3:08 pm
Thu 12 Apr

almas wrote...

its very good.

1:16 pm
Mon 16 Apr

Kanrojida wrote...

Software

9:01 pm
Wed 1 Aug

bryan navarroza wrote...

so hard to DL this link.. shit...!

5:04 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013