Symbian freeware Nimbuzz

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
music   s60   theme   video   game   GPS   utilities   tools   nokia   multimedia   UIQ  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» Nimbuzz

• Summary: Nimbuzz for Symbian s60 offers you Free Calls, Chat, Messaging and more on your mobile phone

Requirements:
Symbian OS phone

• Arrived: 2010-06-22
• Found under: chat, calls, messaging, skype, gtalk, yahoo, msn, client,


Symbian Nimbuzz freeware

Rating: 3.0/5
» Nimbuzz Description

Share     

Developer: Nimbuzz

Nimbuzz adds Twitter on Symbian Sell Phones!

Nimbuzz has been updated to version 2.4!

It just launched:
* the most powerful Twitter app on Symbian – adding a whole new element of “real-time”!
* a world first, with pop-up notifications for chats and events, while Nimbuzz runs in the background!
* added kinetic scrolling to all 5th Edition phones – which will rock your touch screen!
They added clickable URLs, for maximum multimedia fun, and chat history.
The pop up notifications keep you alert of what’s up with your friends while Nimbuzz is running in the background, so you can do everything else in the world, but never miss anything from your friends!
Other additions include a revised chat screen and contact list layout, a direct link to our NimbuzzOut rate calculator for your cheap international calls, and decreased memory usage.
Nimbuzz for Symbian S60 devices has been upgraded to verzion 2.0, which includes a good number of enhancements, some minor bug fixes and tweaks, as well as the interface and functionality Improvements and I'm glad to see that Nimbuzz's makers are so keen on improving an already excellent freeware application.

Nimbuzz is FREE software for your Internet enabled mobile phone that allows you to:
  • Place global mobile 2 mobile calls at your lowest local rates. No credits needed.
  • Call your IM buddies using your mobile phone at local costs. No credits needed.
  • Chat with your Nimbuzz, MSN/Live Messenger and Google Talk buddies for free.
  • Send text messages within the Nimbuzz community for free.
  • Chat with your IM buddies on Yahoo!, AIM, ICQ and Skype (coming soon).
  • Get your offline buddy online by Buzzing him/her.





* Improved Battery Life! This new version is your batteries’ best friend. We have significantly reduced the amount of battery power needed - and Nimbuzz now runs longer on even the smallest battery.



Download
the Nimbuzz free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Nimbuzz direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Mon 6 Apr

Francois wrote...

Nimbuzz is very easy to use. With this freeware, on Mobile Phone, or Computer, you can chat directly with a lot of communities, and also use Skype.

11:36 am
Sun 17 May

Spike wrote...

This is great application. It's dead easy to use and I've been having fun with it since I installed a few weeks back. I think the public chat rooms add little value but the Facebook/Twitter integration works well. Worth a look. Have fun.

5:17 am
Tue 19 May

prasobh kumar, thoppil wrote...

nimbuzz is very useful to everybody that who keeps relationship...

7:04 am
Wed 1 Jul

ARSHAD wrote...

I installed NIMBUZZ.I cALL India from Saudi Arabia.I can hear India people voice,but they can not hear my voice

4:36 am
Wed 5 Aug

Stanley wrote...

great app

1:09 am
Sun 9 Aug

Shiva choudhary wrote...

Thanks nimbuzz.

11:43 pm
Wed 26 Aug

mada wrote...

thanx it's alot of fun

9:22 pm
Sun 13 Sep

syvania wrote...

need one

3:02 am
Thu 29 Oct

faslu wrote...

good

4:30 am
Tue 24 Nov

saeed wrote...

I installed NIMBUZZ.I cALL India from Saudi Arabia.I can hear India people voice,but they can not hear my voice

9:06 am
Tue 24 Nov

davidk500i wrote...

good

11:30 pm
Wed 2 Dec

sudeep wrote...

it s very good one

9:23 am
Sat 12 Dec

mae17 wrote...

i cant download,its blocked site:(plz help..(e51 nokia)

1:29 pm
Sat 12 Dec

juliΓ‘n wrote...

excelente aplicaciΓ³n para mantenerse en contacto donde sea y con quiΓ©n sea. La recomiendo mucho 10/10.

1:37 pm
Sun 13 Dec

bakwasandsony wrote...

terrific thng nimbuzz

11:41 pm
Mon 28 Dec

bravo wrote...

very nice

6:34 pm
Mon 4 Jan

Olanrewaju Titilo wrote...

Thank you, can i check again

5:38 pm
Sat 9 Jan

murad wrote...

hello sir plz help me out . I don't know the process to activate the voip card. In that there is a proxy server. What is proxy server. Plz help me

1:24 pm
Tue 26 Jan

Sandip wrote...

How can i play online video in my nokia 3230?

3:27 am
Thu 28 Jan

Goutam wrote...

How i play online video in my nokia 3230. Is their any software which run in mobi for above problem. Plz help me for this problem. Thanking you.

8:22 am
Fri 5 Feb

Thor Werner wrote...

very god the best.

11:09 am
Thu 25 Feb

Tracie Webb 111 assumption road Athlone Co Westmeath Ireland wrote...

how d i get nimbuzz on my phone so i can chat with freind,s in different country,s

5:43 pm
Mon 8 Mar

wisdom wrote...

dis will be gud all d time

7:51 am
Fri 12 Mar

Justina wrote...

Great one! Till now I used a java app called qeep. If someone wann try get it on http://m.qeep.net/chat-rooms. But Nimbuzz is way better :-)

8:21 am
Wed 31 Mar

awaish wrote...

Good

11:18 am
Fri 16 Apr

shakebfunny wrote...

its very good

6:09 am
Tue 11 May

david wrote...

Very good.

7:48 am
Mon 24 May

fofato667 wrote...

usful program

10:59 am
Fri 11 Jun

julie wrote...

im using nimbuzz on my vivaz..it's a good app but unluckily, the free call doesn't work..

2:15 pm
Sun 27 Jun

juber khan wrote...

juber khan

1:18 am
Sun 27 Jun

ravi shetty wrote...

i think symbian os is very cool

8:54 am
Sun 27 Jun

ravi shetty wrote...

nimbuzz is cool

9:12 am
Tue 6 Jul

sachin wrote...

anable to download pls help me out

2:44 am
Fri 16 Jul

yash wrote...

nice

1:14 pm
Mon 26 Jul

jahid h fajju ghogha wrote...

very good

7:09 am
Mon 26 Jul

jahid h fajju ghogha wrote...

JVC CABEL GHOGHA

7:12 am
Thu 19 Aug

andrew wrote...

maganda 2..bt d ako maka registered?

7:54 am
Sat 11 Sep

Fapohunda Tolu wrote...

I think Nimbuzz is an excellent app. a great contender for the app of the decade! But Hw do I make the free viop calls. Am from nigeria

8:54 pm
Sat 11 Sep

usman_123456 wrote...

hi every guy how r u nimbuzz is a excellent app....

11:51 pm
Wed 15 Sep

joko_suwito wrote...

support nimbuzz for symbian

8:52 am
Thu 16 Sep

Jet12 wrote...

Skype doesnt work properly

2:33 pm
Thu 16 Sep

s1mply wrote...

Is there a way to make free calls on online buddies? I am using SE Satio. Please help.. :)

9:17 pm
Sun 3 Oct

vher wrote...

i cant download the nimbuzz??why block url??

6:38 pm
Wed 20 Oct

Dheesan wrote...

It is very nice.and it's veryusefull.

7:05 am
Wed 20 Oct

linda wrote...

try it!

8:09 am
Fri 22 Oct

aikie wrote...

tnx

3:56 pm
Wed 27 Oct

jover wrote...

pls help me to get a nimbuzz to my phone samsung i8510 kindly send me a software to install to my mobile phone thnxs

8:03 am
Thu 28 Oct

Sadeer wrote...

Veri good

3:58 am
Mon 1 Nov

aasif wrote...

its nice

2:03 am
Thu 4 Nov

ahmad wrote...

nice

5:01 am
Thu 4 Nov

chand wrote...

plz help me to get nimbuz.before i was having but due to some problm i update my mobile and now i cant download it..plllzz help me.i hav nokia e63..

8:30 am
Sun 7 Nov

reji wrote...

nimbuzz download for nokia n73

4:56 pm
Mon 8 Nov

flame_of_recca wrote...

Its amazing

2:24 pm
Tue 9 Nov

trafolta wrote...

usser name cannot change after sofware

8:25 am
Tue 9 Nov

trafolta wrote...

usser name cannot change after sofware

8:27 am
Tue 9 Nov

flame_of_recca wrote...

Dis is very gud but how can I download dis one in my sony ericsson c905?pls. Help me.

11:18 am
Tue 16 Nov

adejohn wrote...

it's cool

6:37 am
Sat 20 Nov

Mohd Anjum wrote...

Self

12:06 pm
Sat 27 Nov

missy wrote...

good day...please help me to downlod the nimbuzz 2.4 in i want 2 know how to put avatar tnx....

1:31 pm
Mon 6 Dec

Raghuraj Singh Rawat wrote...

I have purchased nokia C3 02.12.2010 for this date but nimbuzz not support to my mob please check it as soon as possible. Thanks and Regard Raghuraj

9:45 pm
Fri 10 Dec

abdallah wrote...

sonyericsson xperia

11:53 am
Tue 21 Dec

tttttt wrote...

goooooooooood

2:48 am
Wed 22 Dec

Bhawesh wrote...

Very good

7:15 am
Fri 31 Dec

jgjmjtjtj wrote...

very nice good

10:40 am
Sun 2 Jan

Srinivas wrote...

Nibuzz the softwere very useful to internation cal, chating, meny more use ful this me. Thank to NIBUZz com't

3:37 am
Mon 3 Jan

mary ann wrote...

nimbuzz is best!!

7:57 pm
Fri 7 Jan

danial scorpian wrote...

scorpian

9:17 am
Thu 27 Jan

Rodd wrote...

I love it, thanks Nimbuzz

6:26 am
Thu 3 Feb

kazol wrote...

nimbuzz

7:46 am
Sun 6 Feb

onyeka wrote...

it's cool

8:03 pm
Mon 7 Feb

Charm wrote...

good

2:36 pm
Tue 15 Feb

hameedkhulji90 wrote...

ghghgh

1:30 am
Mon 21 Feb

muhammedsainudheen wrote...

good

2:38 am
Mon 28 Feb

Georino wrote...

To get d very best

1:11 am
Tue 1 Mar

deep wrote...

im crazzy abt it....

7:27 pm
Wed 2 Mar

niyaz wrote...

nimbuzz softwere downlod

10:39 am
Sat 5 Mar

Amir wrote...

Salam s60

4:47 am
Tue 8 Mar

rene nonato wrote...

very good

3:16 am
Thu 10 Mar

Abdullkhadader wrote...

Very good

10:38 am
Thu 21 Apr

ACHILLES wrote...

good

3:02 am
Thu 21 Apr

ACHILLES wrote...

good

3:02 am
Thu 28 Apr

nizam wrote...

ok good

3:48 pm
Wed 18 May

gharyn wrote...

karawang

10:03 pm
Sat 16 Jul

froge wrote...

download

3:14 am
Thu 21 Jul

Morshed wrote...

Student

9:29 pm
Mon 1 Aug

mirza datoo wrote...

nimbuzz

1:33 pm
Wed 3 Aug

soham wrote...

i am using nimbuz on nokia 5800 but can't call anyone call option always remain inactive can anyone tel me what to do

10:55 am
Sat 6 Aug

M.Kemran wrote...

Hay gusy i want nimbuzz 2.4 so give me wib.site to download nimbuzz 2.4 my mobe is nokia e52

6:11 am
Tue 9 Aug

Prince Samcom wrote...

i want to download ur application to us in my nokia N73

8:57 pm
Wed 17 Aug

habibi wrote...

ert8;ujohugdd8tdsytlf;8u9y6utdaseITR78TY80UPKNVGHFYULT9PTYYILGYUFRYGFHVFCFXYKRKFHJVHJGUIGH VHDTR8TGUGJKYO9'UPHJBHJVFYULTY;0U7OJKL;Jp{oNKLJBYGF

12:03 am
Fri 19 Aug

Siki wrote...

Nicd

12:14 pm
Sat 20 Aug

remesh wrote...

i am using nimbuzz, but i cant access sip calling in my sony ericcsson vivas. can u pls send the remedy

12:01 pm
Tue 20 Sep

shajimon wrote...

how to downlaod nimbuzz aplication to my nokia E63.and how to install it.please give me advice....

3:30 am
Tue 27 Sep

becker wrote...

is it work with Sony-Ericsson-Vivaz-Pro

9:27 am
Sun 2 Oct

abubakar khokhar wrote...

i cant call in nimbuzz my mobile phone nokia c3 plz if any solutian my nimbuzz calling plz do this thank u

7:30 am
Sun 2 Oct

arifinbinayub wrote...

good

3:41 pm
Sat 15 Oct

Arman wrote...

good application

11:25 pm
Wed 30 Nov

gayan wrote...

vkkgkbh kkkgkg

5:22 pm
Mon 19 Dec

yuvraj wrote...

nice

12:43 am
Thu 22 Dec

Imran wrote...

Good

7:36 am
Sun 1 Jan

john christopher Pinero wrote...

nimbuzz instol

2:18 pm
Tue 17 Jan

Sadiq wrote...

I am using nimbuzz, but i canot access sip calling in my sony ericsson p990i ,can you please send advice ?

12:03 pm
Wed 18 Jan

raghu ram wrote...

nice app...:)

8:35 pm
Thu 26 Jan

Malik Shaheen wrote...

I like it. . .

11:44 pm
Wed 1 Feb

raham wrote...

nimbuzz

1:12 am
Thu 16 Feb

teejay wrote...

i love nimbuzz , very intresting.

10:59 am
Fri 17 Feb

Ahmed wrote...

i want symbian nimbuz

7:31 am
Sat 18 Feb

Iranga Sandaruwan wrote...

is it work for se vivaze

1:21 am
Tue 28 Feb

Manik sharma wrote...

I want

12:55 am
Fri 16 Mar

nona wrote...

very good but how can i make voice call on my mobile sonyericsson satio

9:00 am
Tue 10 Apr

Sameeh wrote...

Very very good .but i can not using nimbuzz

2:05 am
Sat 12 May

ovikol wrote...

i want to download nimbuzz for nokia s60

3:54 am
Thu 19 Jul

rehan wrote...

i want to download nimbuzz nokia e72.... New version

2:31 am
Fri 27 Jul

venuratheesh wrote...

symbin app sent me

3:29 am
Thu 9 Aug

venu taduka wrote...

nimbuzz is not getting instal in my nokia E5 with symbian OS, kindly provide me solution

3:18 pm
Sun 2 Sep

Mohammedsalih wrote...

Super totaly good

9:48 pm
Fri 14 Sep

Yashodip wrote...

Its so good.

8:41 am
Fri 14 Sep

Yashodip wrote...

Its so good.

8:42 am
Fri 14 Sep

Yashodip wrote...

Its so good.

8:42 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013