Symbian freeware Opera Mini

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
video   s60   UIQ   multimedia   GPS   music   game   theme   nokia   tools   utilities  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» Opera Mini

• Summary: The next generation of mobile browsing for Symbian s60 3rd or 5th edition mobile phones.

Requirements:
Symbian S60

• Arrived: 2010-07-09
• Found under: internet, browser, browsing, communication, opera, mini 5,


Symbian Opera Mini freeware

Rating: 3.6/5
» Opera Mini Description

Share     

Developer: Opera

Opera Mini gets an update to v5.1.21010!

In this fifth-generation version, Opera Mini is staying true to the company’s promise of a superior Web experience on any device. Introducing a new, sleek look and feel, Speed Dial bookmarks and tabs — together with Opera’s renowned speed — make this new version of Opera Mini the easiest-to-use Web browser on a phone.

Opera Mini 5 favorite features: 1. Sleek design — Opera Mini 5 features a new, intuitive and advanced look and feel.

2. Tabbed browsing — This desktop favorite is now available for Opera Mini. Tabs allow users to browser several sites simultaneously. This helps users easily jump from one page to another with the click of a tab.

3. Touchscreen or keypad browsing — Opera Mini caters to the needs of your phone, offering optimal browsing for both touchscreen and keypad-based phones.

4. Password manager — Opera Mini is a virtual memory bank, securely saving all passwords for e-mail, social-networking sites, online banking and more.

5. Speed Dial — This is our take on a table of contents for your Web adventure. Opera’s Speed Dial will greet you with your pre-selected Internet favorites upon loading the browser.

Opera Mini 5 Video Preview






Download
the Opera Mini free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Opera Mini direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Thu 17 Sep

Imron sadewa wrote...

I want try,is work on 6120c?

2:20 pm
Tue 22 Sep

ghezal wrote...

good

9:33 am
Wed 23 Sep

David wrote...

Awesome browser used to use it on my win mobile device

9:30 am
Wed 23 Sep

Raaj wrote...

Its very usefull to me thanks bro

1:49 pm
Sat 26 Sep

Qadir wrote...

Crazy for internet

7:18 am
Tue 29 Sep

pongsua wrote...

verygood

11:02 am
Wed 30 Sep

Moldi wrote...

Get app

12:08 pm
Fri 2 Oct

Ifeanyi emeka wrote...

Opera mini 5 simce not to be working in my Nokia n72.Please i need a solutin.

12:36 pm
Sat 3 Oct

Shafique wrote...

I istalled it on my Omnia i8910HD. It's interface was nice but there are few problems: It was prety slow in shifting between screen and there were distortions on the screen during the process and I felt as the phone had halted. Secondly, it deprives the touchscreen of its sensitivity which is the real advantage of capacitive touch from TFT. I had to push hard, for instance, to tick the mail in my mailbox. Third, the touch kepad it too small. There must be an optionf or for a full screen QWERTY as built in Omnia HD. At last, I removed it. I shall wait for its improved version.

3:10 pm
Tue 6 Oct

jainprathap wrote...

speed of internet browser,i like very much and veryhappy

3:56 am
Mon 30 Nov

dick head wrote...

cant use it on n95 8gb in sa

3:47 pm
Wed 24 Feb

emjeigh wrote...

how can i access data on opera mini for free?

3:14 am
Wed 31 Mar

CΓ©sar Flores wrote...

It wont work on N86 8MP. You must install Opera Mobile 10 instead.

6:31 pm
Thu 8 Apr

mansoor wrote...

good

12:19 am
Wed 14 Apr

Remith wrote...

>>Its best

6:26 pm
Mon 21 Jun

deba wrote...

it is very good softweer

11:01 pm
Sat 26 Jun

Filippo wrote...

Good

9:02 am
Fri 9 Jul

midastouch wrote...

y lie, o.m beats em ol hands down on s60. Mines vsn 5.1.21051 tho.

10:51 am
Sat 10 Jul

sallemo wrote...

telecharge

7:48 pm
Sat 10 Jul

sallemo wrote...

telecharge

7:50 pm
Sat 10 Jul

sallemo wrote...

telecharge

7:53 pm
Sun 11 Jul

sharif wrote...

hello

3:55 am
Tue 13 Jul

sivakumar wrote...

marchent

2:04 pm
Thu 29 Jul

jayanta wrote...

good

6:29 pm
Thu 5 Aug

ramen wrote...

hi

6:43 am
Mon 9 Aug

Shemeercf wrote...

Operamini5 for n95

11:33 am
Wed 11 Aug

Mohamad wrote...

Nothing

8:14 am
Fri 20 Aug

kailash wrote...

nokia n73

12:39 pm
Thu 17 Feb

Mufti Saleem wrote...

It is a great application i have ever seen as for as browsers are concerned.Thanks to the developers of it.

12:15 pm
Mon 21 Feb

cath0123 wrote...

excellent

8:57 am
Sun 27 Feb

sumit wrote...

gΓ³od

2:08 am
Tue 8 Mar

Salla wrote...

Wanna try.

3:09 pm
Wed 9 Mar

Kamal wrote...

4.2

2:28 am
Sat 6 Aug

Amar wrote...

Rishi dayanand

5:17 am
Thu 11 Aug

Jahangir Jaan wrote...

My mobile nokia N70

11:09 pm
Sun 2 Oct

Iltafhussain wrote...

It is very good

4:25 pm
Wed 5 Oct

Afeed wrote...

Good

11:01 am
Fri 18 Nov

Gideon wrote...

incredibly fantastic browser

10:23 am
Sat 17 Dec

Alakiyechi wrote...

Aj=g

2:53 pm
Fri 27 Jan

Mohit wrote...

Support

7:16 am
Mon 30 Jan

Valkesh wrote...

Good softwear site

12:56 am
Fri 30 Mar

Mohsin Gujar wrote...

Very Good to use,I need Friends, plz Add me

4:29 am
Wed 11 Apr

Mohammed irfan ahmed wrote...

Its a very good software.

9:00 am
Tue 22 May

suzaul karim wrote...

i am a student

2:04 am
Sun 17 Jun

Olivia wrote...

apparently this is apparently this is real. if you post this on 10 veidos you will get asked out or kissed. but if you break the chain you will see a dead girl tonight

4:08 am
Fri 31 Aug

motiur rahaman wrote...

good ENOUGH

11:42 am
Fri 19 Oct

darwin wrote...

Nice

7:56 am
Fri 19 Oct

darwin wrote...

Nice

7:57 am
Mon 22 Oct

hendi wrote...

I laik it..

6:21 pm
Wed 24 Oct

hendi wrote...

Nice..

3:45 pm
Fri 2 Nov

ameril wrote...

dude, it support wifi?

9:04 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013