Symbian freeware Pink Equalizer by Taieb

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Pink Equalizer by Taieb

Summary: Stylish theme by Taieb with ping equalizer background and unique icons !

Requirements:
Symbian S60 3th edition

Arrived: 2008-03-25
Found under: theme, skin, pink, Taieb, Equalizer, icon,


Symbian Pink Equalizer by Taieb freeware

Rating: 4.0/5
Pink Equalizer by Taieb Description

Share     

Developer: Taieb

Stylish theme by Taieb with ping equalizer background and unique icons !





Download
the Pink Equalizer by Taieb free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Pink Equalizer by Taieb direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Wed 26 Mar

nilesh wrote...

super

1:49 am
Wed 26 Mar

nilesh wrote...

rocking

1:50 am
Wed 26 Mar

Flag wrote...

nice work man

4:12 pm
Fri 28 Mar

emanuel wrote...

wanderfull

2:07 pm
Sat 29 Mar

busu wrote...

theme

4:29 pm
Tue 1 Apr

Adad wrote...

Good

7:13 am
Tue 1 Apr

jose wrote...

me parece algo fantastico para el nokia

8:29 am
Fri 4 Apr

sanjib wrote...

cool!!!!!!!

4:24 am
Mon 7 Apr

Beni wrote...

Thank You

12:47 am
Mon 7 Apr

adgjmtpw wrote...

t.hanks

6:51 am
Tue 8 Apr

Ivan wrote...

Great!

5:54 am
Tue 8 Apr

Elfan wrote...

Rocks..

8:27 am
Tue 8 Apr

Lutfie wrote...

What a theme..

9:01 am
Wed 9 Apr

eurwyn wrote...

Goodddd

1:18 am
Sat 12 Apr

ming wrote...

excellent...........

10:50 am
Sun 13 Apr

Madya wrote...

Its a wonder theme. . . .

5:10 am
Sun 13 Apr

yudi wrote...

siip...

7:47 am
Mon 14 Apr

rudy wrote...

the best site

12:29 am
Thu 17 Apr

iwan wrote...

excelent work.. Thx.. ^^..

3:57 am
Thu 17 Apr

risha wrote...

so sweet....

5:54 am
Sun 20 Apr

sandy wrote...

thanks

3:32 pm
Tue 22 Apr

ahsan wrote...

fck i cant download it

2:50 am
Tue 22 Apr

donny wrote...

wow so cool

1:09 pm
Sun 27 Apr

martti wrote...

very prety

7:08 pm
Mon 5 May

Zaib shaikh wrote...

It's nice to see

8:15 am
Thu 8 May

Muhammad suhendri wrote...

Is verry2 good,I like it

9:22 pm
Fri 9 May

selva wrote...

goody

1:22 am
Sat 10 May

iiazh wrote...

very beautiful

2:14 am
Mon 12 May

ajrees wrote...

awesome, i love the look of this theme. Thanks!

6:10 am
Fri 23 May

perla wrote...

bueno

11:29 pm
Tue 22 Jul

facundo wrote...

muy bueno y sobretodo confiable

10:17 pm
Wed 1 Oct

carlos wrote...

muy buena

7:05 am
Fri 21 Nov

cynthia wrote...

Genial!!!!!!

7:21 pm
Mon 1 Dec

edison wrote...

estas super bn ec temas

6:08 pm
Fri 23 Jan

lemi wrote...

estan super cool

1:04 pm
Sun 8 Jan

Jacoby wrote...

Thgouht it wouldn't to give it a shot. I was right.

11:27 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

MobileTopSoft
Software and reviews

More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Follow us
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013