Symbian freeware Pocket Quran for Nokia Series 60

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Pocket Quran for Nokia Series 60

Summary: The complete Holy Quran in Arabic for Nokia Series 60 for FREE.



Arrived: 2004-11-09
Found under: pocket, quran, nokia, series,


Symbian Pocket Quran for Nokia Series 60 freeware

Rating: 3.3/5
Pocket Quran for Nokia Series 60 Description

Share     

The complete Holy Quran in Arabic for Nokia Series 60 for FREE. Pocket Quran runs natively on Symbian OS and does not require Arabic support. The text has full "Tashkeel" and is displayed using large, easily readable letters. Includes verse numbers, division markers and search capabilities!


Download
the Pocket Quran for Nokia Series 60 free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Pocket Quran for Nokia Series 60 direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Fri 25 Aug

m.sarmadhayat wrote...

exellent software

10:41 am
Fri 1 Dec

suga wrote...

software yang bagus!!

5:05 pm
Wed 10 Jan

Ramadhan Kemal wrote...

Very interesting software

1:20 am
Mon 15 Jan

simmoh wrote...

salut

6:30 am
Mon 29 Jan

azeem wrote...

mashallah

4:19 pm
Sat 3 Feb

faysal wrote...

gr8

11:44 pm
Fri 9 Feb

kasim wrote...

sfdsfds

1:11 pm
Sat 17 Mar

Arief wrote...

Very helpful application. Still waiting for Symbian UIQ3.

1:19 am
Sat 7 Apr

Christian wrote...

its ok,

7:15 am
Mon 7 May

islam ali shah wrote...

can u guide me how i download the quran on my mobile.

4:01 am
Fri 11 May

m. ijaz wrote...

very good effort for muslims

6:13 pm
Tue 15 May

momin mushir wrote...

assalam o alaikum

10:28 am
Thu 17 May

sajju wrote...

SUBHAAN ALLAH

4:48 am
Thu 17 May

adnanali wrote...

this is best

12:48 pm
Sat 19 May

mobeen wrote...

7:31 am
Sun 20 May

Islam wrote...

Quran

6:50 am
Wed 23 May

Rana Abdul Razzaq wrote...

I need the mobile quran with traslation I am trying but still fail.

1:47 am
Wed 20 Jun

Dr.hishyar wrote...

this is a good work, i hope to stop the killing in iraq i hope to help us our god, we need the true islam which is a way from the kill

11:18 pm
Fri 22 Jun

Ossama El-Buy wrote...

Jazakom Allah Khairan

6:43 am
Wed 11 Jul

Mohd Azahar wrote...

Wonderful

7:57 am
Sat 21 Jul

khaled wrote...

please

5:41 am
Mon 6 Aug

Sophian wrote...

Good

3:34 pm
Mon 3 Sep

faisal wrote...

great

10:37 am
Sat 8 Sep

sayed wrote...

great

10:57 pm
Sat 15 Sep

saber wrote...

thanks

8:47 pm
Mon 17 Sep

aqil wrote...

pls guide me to download quran for nokia 6110

8:50 pm
Mon 1 Oct

Mohammed Nayel wrote...

thankssssssssssssssssssssssssss

4:58 am
Thu 1 Nov

malik harris wrote...

the best site ever built

7:05 am
Fri 2 Nov

Muhammad Saghir wrote...

please send me Pocket Quran to download on my mobile.

10:21 pm
Fri 9 Nov

manoj wrote...

Yet to try

3:00 am
Mon 3 Dec

monu wrote...

good

11:22 am
Thu 6 Dec

imran Elahi wrote...

excellent

7:30 am
Tue 25 Dec

Waqar wrote...

Very good thanks

8:02 pm
Wed 26 Dec

alaa wrote...

good

6:22 am
Wed 2 Jan

mondovan wrote...

arawunk

11:04 am
Fri 4 Jan

yashamy wrote...

good

4:37 pm
Fri 4 Jan

yashamy wrote...

good

4:37 pm
Sun 6 Jan

fuad wrote...

gooooooooooooodz

12:26 am
Sat 12 Jan

Ahmed Ragaie wrote...

good

3:17 pm
Thu 31 Jan

jonny1970 wrote...

very very good

4:57 am
Sun 24 Feb

wahyu wrote...

thanks make the software

10:00 pm
Sun 2 Mar

houari wrote...

ciao

4:29 pm
Sat 8 Mar

dynamic wrote...

good

7:04 pm
Tue 18 Mar

uuuu wrote...

thx

3:47 pm
Mon 31 Mar

salem wrote...

thanks

7:52 am
Mon 31 Mar

salem wrote...

thanks

7:56 am
Mon 7 Apr

yasser mohamed wrote...

thank you

11:51 am
Mon 7 Apr

moin wrote...

its fantastic

2:56 pm
Thu 10 Apr

yayan wrote...

good

1:55 am
Sat 12 Apr

fazi wrote...

Very good

3:08 pm
Sat 12 Apr

fazi wrote...

Very good

3:11 pm
Sat 12 Apr

fazi wrote...

GOOOOOOOOOOD

3:12 pm
Sat 12 Apr

fazi wrote...

V GOOOOOOOOOOOOD

3:16 pm
Thu 17 Apr

anggi wrote...

good

7:53 am
Fri 18 Apr

Dian wrote...

good

1:55 am
Fri 16 May

adil wrote...

good

9:55 pm
Tue 20 May

noohu wrote...

mashallah excellent

1:13 am
Thu 29 May

iwan wrote...

i must try first...

3:16 am
Mon 1 Sep

Hasan wrote...

Great and thank u

12:04 pm
Sun 21 Sep

zaki wrote...

does it run on 9300i?

7:11 pm
Tue 23 Sep

koes wrote...

willbe try on nokia n82 thank's

3:52 am
Mon 13 Oct

adnan wrote...

Marvllous

10:50 pm
Fri 5 Dec

ayman wrote...

DOSNT WORK ON 6120 BUT THNX 4 THE EFFORT GOD BLESS U...

11:58 am
Tue 23 Dec

tariq wrote...

i am sweet

10:44 am
Tue 23 Dec

abubaker wrote...

quran

3:44 pm
Tue 3 Mar

zuanwu wrote...

good for muslem....

8:47 am
Sat 28 Mar

MOHD wrote...

very good thanks

7:37 am
Sun 17 May

younes wrote...

Salam, If possible to send me the link for the best Pocket Qoran for Nokia 5800 express. Salam, Younes

1:21 pm
Mon 25 May

S.J.Rahman wrote...

Guide me by steps how to download Pocket Quran in Nokia E-71

3:36 am
Wed 21 Oct

said wrote...

thank u

3:47 am
Fri 6 Nov

sittana wrote...

it has some words is wrong....i hazard you ...you must not use it

3:07 am
Fri 6 Nov

sajid wrote...

thanks

12:10 pm
Tue 1 Dec

Ejaz wrote...

Believe in god

2:00 pm
Tue 26 Jan

Tarig B. Bashir wrote...

It is useful to carry the Holy Quran anywhere,anytime.

6:09 am
Wed 1 Sep

shabbir wrote...

still wondering how to download?

1:38 pm
Mon 6 Sep

Graeme wrote...

Another FREE download that turns out to be a TRIAL only! Wish this was said up front.

7:53 am
Sat 30 Oct

mehmet wrote...

hello tumm elimeleri dogrumu aceba incelemedim daha yeni indirdim

6:50 am
Sun 16 Jan

haytham wrote...

great

3:59 pm
Wed 26 Jan

asrar khan wrote...

bravo

9:02 pm
Thu 24 Feb

Bilal Ahmed wrote...

hi! can u guide me how can I download the holy Quran.

12:50 pm
Mon 14 Mar

nomi111 wrote...

gud

11:50 am
Mon 1 Aug

nasir ali wrote...

can you guide me download the holy quran thanks you

9:52 am
Wed 10 Aug

russysam wrote...

salam

11:00 am
Tue 11 Oct

mohamed wrote...

thanks,,,,,

1:09 pm
Fri 14 Oct

ali pashe wrote...

good,thanks

11:24 am
Mon 24 Oct

muktae wrote...

good donation

12:05 pm
Wed 21 Dec

boy kalem wrote...

tanks u

12:49 am
Sun 1 Apr

naqibkhan wrote...

I love quran

1:49 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013