Symbian freeware RVD - RealVista Desktop

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

RVD - RealVista Desktop

Summary: RVD is free FlashLite application that can change your phone style into Windows Vista without changing ANY system files or damaging your phone. You can make calls, send messages and launch applications from RVD. Also you can navigate through menu using your keypad. Please read carefully Users ...

Requirements:
Symbian S60
FlashLite

Arrived: 2008-06-02
Found under: desktop, vista, wallpaper, skin, s60,


Symbian RVD - RealVista Desktop freeware

Rating: 2.9/5
RVD - RealVista Desktop Description

Share     

RVD - RealVista Desktop RVD - RealVista Desktop

RVD is free FlashLite application that can change your phone style into Windows Vista without changing ANY system files or damaging your phone. You can make calls, send messages and launch applications from RVD. Also you can navigate through menu using your keypad. Please read carefully Users Guide before using this FlashLite app.

Download for 240x320 devices


Download
the RVD - RealVista Desktop free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download RVD - RealVista Desktop direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Mon 2 Jun

santhana krishnan wrote...

fabulous

2:28 am
Mon 2 Jun

ashfaqaz wrote...

good themes

3:42 am
Mon 2 Jun

Edgar wrote...

very good

10:45 am
Mon 2 Jun

Jahid wrote...

i have a nokia6600 phone.how can i download this software RVD - RealVista Desktop for my phone???plz tell me .i can't do it.

11:51 pm
Tue 3 Jun

bagus wrote...

very good,thanks...

1:15 pm
Tue 3 Jun

bagus wrote...

good...

1:18 pm
Wed 4 Jun

thoithoi wrote...

how to install this in mobile n72.

2:05 pm
Thu 5 Jun

jhaulal wrote...

Hello! Please guide me how to use RVD in my Nokia E51 Thankyou.

10:29 pm
Mon 9 Jun

Danger wrote...

Is very the best

11:56 am
Mon 9 Jun

sergio wrote...

parece muy bueno

2:35 pm
Sun 15 Jun

debasish wrote...

i cant install real vista desktop software in my nokia n72 phone.

2:55 am
Thu 19 Jun

Sathish wrote...

Marvellous. So exited by using this

2:25 am
Fri 20 Jun

angga wrote...

why allways connected to rapidshare? i cant download? how?

11:49 pm
Sat 21 Jun

Rajgsvm wrote...

Good theme

9:24 am
Mon 23 Jun

Arif wrote...

I have a nokia 6120c,how can i do download it?

12:54 pm
Tue 24 Jun

Doudou wrote...

I cant install it

3:13 pm
Fri 27 Jun

Alan wrote...

I am having trouble loading this on my e50, any clues?

8:59 am
Sat 12 Jul

Tushar wrote...

Its best

2:11 am
Sat 12 Jul

shadow70 wrote...

good

2:57 pm
Sun 13 Jul

monce wrote...

good

8:33 am
Thu 17 Jul

shreyas wrote...

Hi, can anyone please tell me how to install RVD on the N73M ????????????

8:28 am
Tue 22 Jul

MILANA wrote...

kikola

5:13 am
Sat 26 Jul

anoop wrote...

my mobile is NOKIA N73M, please guide me to install this software.. thank u..

5:24 pm
Sun 27 Jul

itong wrote...

my mobile is NOKIA N95, please guide me to install this software.. thank u...

11:03 am
Fri 1 Aug

magz wrote...

vista is nice!! but will it run with my nokia 6630?? plz i need a feedback for my question...

11:18 pm
Wed 13 Aug

tabish wrote...

its great

11:54 am
Mon 18 Aug

vishnu wrote...

how to install on n73

7:23 am
Mon 25 Aug

Paresh wrote...

I got wat i want!!!!!!!!!!

7:21 am
Fri 19 Sep

bobby wrote...

my phone is nokia E61,and the resolution is 320x240,are this freeware is gonna work?

9:22 am
Fri 19 Sep

Robert wrote...

It's verry grate but why is not work on my nokia n73? my phone say: "can't open, file damaget"

5:59 pm
Sat 20 Sep

Bhatia G R wrote...

good

2:37 am
Tue 23 Sep

Andrea wrote...

Bueno

9:17 pm
Mon 6 Oct

emvau81 wrote...

For N91: adobe flashlite3 developer edition install on your hard disk. and then with the player flashlite3 looking and open. sorry, my english is not so good.

4:32 pm
Sat 15 Nov

DEEPAK wrote...

I CANT DOWNLOADS THIS

4:53 am
Wed 19 Nov

B.Rizwan ahmed wrote...

please guide me how to use RVD in my Nokia E51

8:27 am
Mon 24 Nov

christian lepiter wrote...

good

4:14 am
Wed 7 Jan

Mike Khor wrote...

can install at htc touch diamond??????

8:02 am
Sun 25 Jan

Santhoshkumar wrote...

Vista is very nice in my nokia n73m phone. You want to make many desktop.

7:48 pm
Sat 14 Feb

Azarudeen wrote...

When i click download link of rvd it connects to rapidshare.how can i download rvd.my phone is n73

12:01 am
Fri 27 Feb

Hengky wrote...

I can't download it from my nokia 6630..Why? :(

2:14 pm
Sat 16 May

Wiratman wrote...

i can't open in my 6600 the Flash player.....HELP!!!!!After install it on the phone...How is the next step?????

11:09 am
Sat 4 Jul

Ryan Wintaraga wrote...

I love it!! But I need a new theme for RVD. Where I can download it? The RVDFlash.googlepages.com is no longer be updated. It was the site to download new themes for RVD.

11:24 pm
Tue 7 Jul

Hasam wrote...

Does this work in Motorola zn5? Has anyone used it with this phone? please e-mail me...

6:44 pm
Sun 20 Sep

pravin wrote...

hi.. the theme good. but when im adding my own apps to the theme its not working...... did anyone knows how to add apps to my own menu???

4:04 am
Sat 7 Nov

Damian wrote...

Why does it always say EXPIRED CERTIFICATE when I go to Install it in my N95 8GB ?????? PLEASE Help me out... THANK YOU!!!

8:21 am
Sat 30 Jan

Ivan wrote...

its not working on my nokia 5630 XM

8:08 am
Thu 22 Jul

arhaam hanif wrote...

@damian change your mobile date to 2008 and it will work!!

8:18 am
Fri 17 Dec

ravindra wrote...

it is the best for s60

2:22 am
Wed 23 Feb

Brojen wrote...

I want to install in my nokia 2700c

1:09 pm
Sat 9 Apr

prabirnath wrote...

free

3:39 am
Sat 9 Apr

prabirnath wrote...

free

5:11 am
Sat 9 Apr

prabir nath wrote...

freeware

5:30 am
Wed 20 Apr

Pramod wrote...

How i can download it

2:09 pm
Sat 20 Aug

yhes wrote...

How i can download it

1:27 am
Sat 27 Aug

Saifullah Khan wrote...

when i click on download the link open in rapid share help please

10:09 pm
Mon 7 Nov

Satpal singh wrote...

Hello

10:51 am
Wed 30 Nov

Arpit soni wrote...

Please make download easy

1:17 pm
Wed 30 Nov

Arpit soni wrote...

Please make download easy

1:19 pm
Mon 19 Mar

muba wrote...

I have a Nokia E71 mobile how to I download this app and were get this any one please tell answer about this and all theams I download and install but installer is tell certificate error please contact supplier any one who knows solve this prob you can write a mail for me my mail I'd is mubarak.civil@gmail.com

5:17 am
Mon 16 Apr

Parss Verma wrote...

make easy to download RVD for Sv5

8:13 pm
Wed 25 Apr

saju wrote...

very good theme ever i seen

9:16 am
Sun 20 May

Rhkgig wrote...

Super

12:12 pm
Wed 15 Aug

Anton wrote...

In accordance with my oraebvstion, after a in foreclosure process home is marketed at a bidding, it is common for that borrower in order to still have any remaining balance on the bank loan. There are many loan providers who attempt to have all fees and liens repaid by the upcoming buyer. Nevertheless, depending on a number of programs, regulations, and state laws and regulations there may be some loans which aren't easily sorted out through the shift of loans. Therefore, the duty still lies on the consumer that has got his or her property in foreclosure. Many thanks for sharing your opinions on this blog.

8:31 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013