Symbian freeware uTalk

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

uTalk

Summary: uTalk is a universal network communication chat center with file transfer ability, location service and much more to explore!

Requirements:
Symbian s60 3rd or 5th edition

Arrived: 2010-04-15
Found under: message, multimedia, voice, chat, facebook, windows live messenger, google talk, yahoo, aim, s60, 3rd, 5th,


Symbian uTalk freeware

Rating: 2.6/5
uTalk Description

Share     

uTalk is a unique service for instant messaging! uTalk allow you to send text, voice or multimedia messages even when you're not at home and cannot be near your computer. uTalk combines the most popular chat clients (ICQ, iChat, AIM, Google Talk, Yahoo! Messenger, Gadu Gadu, Jabber, Facebook, Windows Live Messenger) and allows you to use them simultaneously!







Download
the uTalk free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download uTalk direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Mon 19 Apr

SiNR wrote...

looks like Palringo rip off o.o

6:01 am
Sat 24 Apr

~samantha~les wrote...

i love chat

8:43 pm
Mon 26 Apr

Amresh wrote...

Its good

5:58 am
Sat 8 May

Janaka wrote...

Nice

1:14 pm
Wed 12 May

fawaz wrote...

good

7:47 pm
Sat 26 Jun

ravankumar wrote...

nice software

11:07 pm
Thu 15 Jul

amerah wrote...

n0thing

11:04 am
Mon 9 Aug

bappy_noor wrote...

good for us.

3:44 am
Sun 29 Aug

mr Tinh wrote...

very useful

3:22 am
Fri 8 Oct

digit wrote...

undecided

12:53 pm
Tue 12 Oct

vivek wrote...

i just download it

12:28 pm
Sun 17 Oct

not downloading wrote...

doesnt work

1:06 pm
Mon 1 Nov

Jigz lee wrote...

.im trying to download it now.it is so exciting.

6:37 am
Thu 18 Nov

shaksman wrote...

its nice and interesting application

7:47 am
Fri 19 Nov

bablu wrote...

e66

3:27 pm
Fri 19 Nov

bablu wrote...

e66

3:28 pm
Fri 19 Nov

bablu wrote...

iphone

3:35 pm
Wed 24 Nov

migu3l_on wrote...

it have windowds plataform??

2:56 pm
Sat 1 Jan

munna wrote...

best

1:10 pm
Sat 5 Feb

gerace delos reyes wrote...

hard to download

3:57 am
Tue 22 Feb

srikanta sahoo wrote...

it's a best application

9:25 pm
Thu 24 Feb

cruzattj wrote...

its ok

8:43 am
Thu 24 Feb

cruzattj wrote...

its ok

8:58 am
Wed 9 Mar

Azam wrote...

Download?

10:06 pm
Fri 11 Mar

creslb wrote...

good

5:44 am
Wed 16 Mar

thantswe wrote...

Download?

1:03 am
Mon 21 Mar

marie wrote...

download

12:51 pm
Fri 25 Mar

Tweetytobias wrote...

Was able to create a group about 3 months ago but just went to make a new one and it won't let me create one of any name and they don't already exist. All I get is an option to see the features for all the usable devises...... How do I create a new group now!!

12:20 am
Fri 1 Apr

muhammad Khan wrote...

let me test

12:04 am
Fri 8 Apr

uTalkhelp wrote...

Go www.getjar.com/utalk for new version uTalk :)

3:39 am
Mon 11 Apr

Likely wrote...

Watch youtube channel uTalkvideo for fun :)

5:34 am
Fri 15 Apr

iqbalft wrote...

I just like this.

12:51 am
Sat 16 Apr

pita wrote...

im new hope to find new friends here

6:27 pm
Fri 22 Apr

peter wrote...

11111

4:23 pm
Sun 24 Apr

saipul wrote...

get download

3:01 am
Wed 27 Apr

masirin wrote...

i like this

5:44 am
Fri 17 Jun

mylene bautista wrote...

i like this

5:00 am
Mon 18 Jul

MOMO wrote...

MMMM

2:43 am
Mon 18 Jul

MOMO wrote...

MMMM

2:44 am
Mon 18 Jul

MOMO wrote...

MMMM

2:44 am
Mon 18 Jul

MOMO wrote...

MMMM

2:47 am
Thu 21 Jul

amer111 wrote...

good

4:32 am
Mon 12 Sep

seanmicheal101 wrote...

very nice

3:59 pm
Mon 12 Sep

seanmicheal101 wrote...

very nice

4:27 pm
Mon 26 Sep

Stan wrote...

How to make your group most popular - http://utalk.su/en/blog/owner

2:57 am
Fri 7 Oct

Nyba wrote...

Hi & by

4:10 pm
Fri 21 Oct

uTalk Support wrote...

You can download new version uTalk for Symbian on www.getjar.com/utalk

8:32 am
Tue 1 Nov

vikas wrote...

agood feedback for the app

5:58 pm
Wed 30 Nov

Zonk_Online wrote...

123

6:39 am
Thu 1 Dec

lover boy wrote...

im hussain frm iran 25 age n im single

9:21 pm
Sat 28 Jan

hassanpsr wrote...

nice for all thankyou

2:07 am
Wed 21 Mar

Rahul wrote...

Nice

6:23 am
Tue 12 Jun

Ajith wrote...

Nyc...app

11:26 am
Tue 12 Jun

Ajith wrote...

Nyc...app

11:27 am
Thu 5 Jul

Suresh wrote...

Let see

12:11 pm
Wed 26 Sep

elfried wrote...

its ok

3:48 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013