Symbian freeware Vietnamese English Vietnamese Dictionary

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
theme   GPS   music   nokia   s60   tools   video   utilities   UIQ   game   multimedia  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» Vietnamese English Vietnamese Dictionary

• Summary: Vietnamese English Dictionary 85,000 entries total



• Arrived: 2004-10-13
• Found under: vietnamese, english, vietnamese, dictionary,


Symbian Vietnamese English Vietnamese Dictionary freeware

Rating: 3.6/5
» Vietnamese English Vietnamese Dictionary Description

Share     

60,000 English Vietnamese entries. 25,000 Vietnamese English entries


Download
the Vietnamese English Vietnamese Dictionary free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Vietnamese English Vietnamese Dictionary direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Fri 2 Feb

phong wrote...

can you supply for me software dictionary english to vietnamese for nokia n73.thanks

12:30 am
Fri 16 Mar

mina wrote...

gr8 job

3:17 pm
Fri 11 May

quoctam wrote...

help

1:49 am
Thu 24 May

asdfghj wrote...

gsgfgfgsdfgdfg

3:30 am
Sat 26 May

wong wrote...

Me need software dictionary english to vietnamese for nokia n70 thanks

12:18 am
Mon 18 Jun

lam le phan wrote...

I need software japanese, Chinese font, input for nokia n73. Thanks.

5:08 am
Fri 29 Jun

npknpk wrote...

I want to try Vietnam dictionary

2:57 am
Wed 11 Jul

chints wrote...

g8 fantastic

2:16 am
Wed 11 Jul

chints wrote...

g8..............

2:18 am
Sun 22 Jul

Bo Cau Den wrote...

Thanks

11:36 pm
Fri 12 Oct

baquoc wrote...

download dictionary

10:11 pm
Sat 27 Oct

phen tran wrote...

engineer

7:02 am
Sun 2 Dec

songvui wrote...

i like vietnamese dictionary

8:29 pm
Tue 11 Dec

frank tee wrote...

thanks

1:54 am
Tue 8 Jan

varun wrote...

nice

2:14 am
Thu 31 Jan

Nguyễn Đμnh Hoΰng wrote...

Phần mềm hay lắm, thanks ^^!

3:56 am
Sun 3 Feb

k1mmje wrote...

dc!!

5:30 am
Sun 3 Feb

ho hoang chung wrote...

good

9:24 pm
Thu 7 Feb

Benny wrote...

can i download and install this software into Nokia 6500s? I hope so

10:04 am
Wed 13 Feb

duc ngo wrote...

hello!

12:37 pm
Fri 22 Feb

Minh Tan wrote...

English - vietnamese dictionary for Nokia E61i Help me pls

8:34 am
Wed 27 Feb

sinmi wrote...

hi!! I want dictionary Enghlish_vietnamese for my N73!! help me Pls

10:42 pm
Sat 15 Mar

nguyentungngoc wrote...

hi ! i want dictionary english-vietnamese for nokia 7610 , help me please !

1:29 am
Mon 31 Mar

toh chuen chang wrote...

n73

9:26 am
Mon 31 Mar

popp wrote...

sinmy

7:52 pm
Fri 4 Apr

tai1 wrote...

work for 6110?

4:30 pm
Sat 5 Apr

viet wrote...

toi dang can tim phan mem tu dien anh viet cho chiec dien thoai nokia n91

1:04 pm
Wed 9 Apr

toduong wrote...

I like you

11:24 pm
Wed 9 Apr

toduong wrote...

sdfsd

11:27 pm
Sun 13 Apr

tuan wrote...

tim tu dien

5:24 am
Mon 21 Apr

Nguyen Anh Son wrote...

Doi luc rat kho tra tu dien bang dien thoai di dong, may hay bi treo, co le la chua tuong thich lam voi hdh S60 cua nokia?

5:01 am
Sat 26 Apr

mtaufik wrote...

Will give it a try. TQ

10:55 pm
Mon 26 May

Mike wrote...

Is the s/w available for E61i. The install said not supported?

3:12 am
Mon 16 Jun

tyty wrote...

i want dictionary vietnammese-english for ppc anh s60v3

8:21 am
Sat 21 Jun

Duong Tu wrote...

Is this suitable for nokia N95?

2:27 pm
Thu 26 Jun

xuantruong wrote...

i vert like

9:13 am
Sat 5 Jul

trung wrote...

what is it ?

10:55 am
Fri 1 Aug

tram wrote...

is this suitable for sonyericsson Z500a? Can you help me to find a dictionary for this cellphone?

12:58 am
Mon 11 Aug

that wrote...

toi can tu dien anh viet cho may nokia n95 sao ko dc

12:18 pm
Tue 26 Aug

sebestian wrote...

i cant down this program. someone help please

7:56 am
Sat 30 Aug

quocphon wrote...

do you have vietnamese dictionary for sony ericsson w580i .can you give me software or link download. thank you so much

10:12 am
Sat 27 Sep

linkinpark wrote...

best

4:51 am
Wed 15 Oct

lamborghini wrote...

i want to dictionary English-VietNamese for n73

5:18 am
Tue 4 Nov

noon wrote...

i want to dictionary English-Vietnamese for my n73

1:09 am
Tue 4 Nov

Phillip wrote...

I'm looking for ev dictionary for my phone

7:09 pm
Fri 14 Nov

lundy wrote...

i like freeware

9:22 pm
Thu 5 Feb

Khoa wrote...

Good

8:24 pm
Mon 2 Mar

Angel wrote...

English - vietnamese dictionary for Nokia N82. Pls. Thanks

9:42 pm
Sat 25 Jul

quangbach wrote...

i want to download dictionary english-Vietnamese and Vietnamese English for Nokia E71

8:20 pm
Sat 5 Sep

peter wrote...

thankx alot

8:17 am
Sun 20 Sep

Phong wrote...

It's good for everyone

12:16 am
Mon 16 Nov

quang wrote...

i can't find English- Vietnamese dictionary for F480 can you pls help me find one

5:26 am
Thu 26 Nov

zai_zai_52004 wrote...

Thank you

10:48 am
Sun 6 Dec

Peter wrote...

Anyone can help me get a Eng - VN dictionary for a blackberry 8900

1:26 am
Fri 19 Mar

khanh wrote...

Please,i need dictionary English-Vietnam-English for nokia e 51 Thanks.

3:13 am
Tue 25 May

John wrote...

Please, I need a Vietnamese / English dictionary for a HTC phone with Windows Mobile 6.5. Thanks!

10:34 am
Mon 12 Jul

tovanhan wrote...

help me

3:20 am
Sun 18 Jul

nguyenngoc wrote...

good

7:42 am
Wed 28 Jul

quocnam wrote...

good

9:19 am
Tue 17 Aug

manhnd wrote...

cong hoa xa ho

10:08 am
Sun 29 Aug

sleem wrote...

thaks

1:56 pm
Wed 29 Sep

Thuan wrote...

hi there i need a vietnamese english dictionary on a smart phone. Samsung Omnia icon GT-18000/18000T thank you.

8:25 am
Wed 27 Oct

thaihoc wrote...

Toi dang can tu dien Anh-Viet co phien an cho nokia E72.

7:38 am
Fri 3 Dec

vinoth wrote...

love

2:09 am
Wed 15 Dec

pham ho huy phuong wrote...

can free software for E-V dictionary

7:17 am
Sat 25 Dec

le huy du wrote...

toi muon phan mem ho tro de doc bao Vietnam ko bi mat chu . toi dang dung x6

2:23 am
Fri 4 Feb

Mr Lee wrote...

the best

9:40 am
Sat 26 Feb

Thai wrote...

Hi, i am after the vietnamese to english and vice versa dictionary for a Nokia N73, please give me steps to obtain the software, much appreciated. Thai

5:53 am
Sat 26 Feb

Thai wrote...

Hi, i am after the vietnamese to english and vice versa dictionary for a Nokia N73, please give me steps to obtain the software, much appreciated. Thai

5:54 am
Sun 27 Feb

thΓ nh wrote...

Δ‘afdsfdsgsdg

2:47 am
Tue 29 Mar

Tuan wrote...

Aaaaaa

9:08 am
Tue 17 May

zhihui wrote...

is there any program for english - veitnam dictionery for nokia c5?

5:55 am
Tue 24 May

Mark wrote...

This is the best option, if you don't have an Internet connection. Otherwise, you can use http://www.mobile-translator.net/english-vietnamese-online-translator.php

11:38 am
Tue 20 Sep

King wrote...

Please, i need vietnamese-english dictionary software for nokia 2700

4:35 am
Tue 20 Sep

khonsavanh wrote...

toi muon dung vn-anh anh - vn Nokia N70 .cam on ban truoc

11:03 am
Thu 20 Oct

rajesh kalki wrote...

can u pl supply english-vietnamese dictionary? Pl pl..

6:08 am
Thu 20 Oct

rajesh kalki wrote...

can u pl supply english-vietnamese dictionary? Pl pl.. For nokia x2-01 pl.

6:10 am
Sat 5 Nov

thearoth wrote...

i like it.

10:23 am
Sun 20 Nov

dung wrote...

add

7:45 am
Sun 8 Jan

Rose wrote...

That's what we've all been waiting for! Great poistng!

9:50 am
Tue 20 Mar

chanchal kumar wrote...

I want a dictionary for nokia 6233 where is link please help me

12:19 pm
Mon 4 Jun

angel wrote...

Thanks

12:51 pm
Mon 4 Jun

angel wrote...

Thanks

12:51 pm
Mon 23 Jul

pat wrote...

learn vietname

11:10 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013