Symbian freeware WhatsApp Messenger

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
GPS   s60   utilities   theme   music   UIQ   video   multimedia   tools   nokia   game  


Freeware Tags:
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

WhatsApp Messenger

• Summary: WhatsApp Messenger v2.0.6 is a messaging app which allows you to exchange messages with your contacts without having to pay for SMS.

Requirements:
Symbian s60 5th edition

• Arrived: 2010-09-15
• Found under: sms, free, chat, mms, message, s60, 5th,


Symbian WhatsApp Messenger freeware

Rating: 3.3/5
WhatsApp Messenger Description

Share     

Developer: WhatsApp

WhatsApp Messenger v2.0.6 is a smartphone messaging app which allows you to exchange messages with your friends and contacts without having to pay for SMS. WhatsApp Messenger is cross platform and is currently available also for iPhone and BlackBerry. To send and receive messages, WhatsApp utilizes your existing smartphone internet data plan: 3G/EDGE (or Wi-Fi when available).

WhatsApp only works among users who have the application, so after you download WhatsApp, make sure to use the "Tell a Friend" feature to share this App with the friends and contacts in your address book.






Download
the WhatsApp Messenger free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download WhatsApp Messenger direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Wed 15 Sep

Agnel wrote...

Need free sms

11:30 am
Wed 15 Sep

NightDreams wrote...

How it works? How send SMS?

1:32 pm
Wed 15 Sep

c.roro1987 wrote...

www.croro.com

3:11 pm
Sat 18 Sep

Stanley wrote...

cool web page.

1:41 pm
Tue 21 Sep

00244244651144 wrote...

the best

7:15 am
Sun 3 Oct

harsh wrote...

it must be nice for chat unlimited

4:00 am
Tue 5 Oct

Leeo wrote...

how to install .sis ? and can i install it on n900?

6:01 pm
Wed 6 Oct

Daccc wrote...

how to send MMS by whatsApp in S60 and 5 th

10:21 am
Fri 19 Nov

Rayy wrote...

iii

1:10 pm
Fri 19 Nov

Cliff wrote...

Someone should replace this with the trial version. What happens after the trial period is over? can i still use the app?

11:52 pm
Tue 7 Dec

gloria wrote...

Need free stuff

1:12 am
Wed 8 Dec

Sajid wrote...

Need whatsapp for nokia c3

1:04 am
Wed 8 Dec

walid wal wrote...

good

10:57 am
Sat 25 Dec

Marley wrote...

I need it now please

5:24 pm
Mon 27 Dec

qamar wrote...

hello

6:19 am
Mon 27 Dec

dheshen wrote...

hello

1:22 pm
Mon 3 Jan

Jocelinesemaan wrote...

Verry good

11:32 am
Mon 3 Jan

Jocelinesemaan wrote...

Verry good

11:35 am
Fri 14 Jan

Tosin wrote...

Cool!

5:43 pm
Sun 16 Jan

Shahirol wrote...

Nokia S60

11:34 am
Tue 25 Jan

Marco wrote...

i thought first year whas free of use.. You can download it from OVI store free..!!!

10:08 am
Tue 1 Feb

alghurayfi wrote...

goooood

12:46 pm
Fri 11 Feb

Olatunde wrote...

I love your application

3:59 am
Mon 7 Mar

Rawad wrote...

Great

3:11 pm
Wed 16 Mar

Alex wrote...

Its great

7:06 pm
Tue 22 Mar

dana van wyk wrote...

good

3:31 pm
Sun 17 Apr

abu ja'far yudantaka wrote...

Sukses

2:33 am
Tue 19 Apr

cg bolarin wrote...

it does not work with nokia e 65.... why?

6:29 am
Mon 25 Apr

raflirawr wrote...

bagus

7:58 am
Sun 1 May

Rina wrote...

Need whatsapp for nokia c3

9:12 am
Sat 7 May

Nyari wrote...

Im looking for a link for Nokia C3, may you please email me. Thanks

10:11 am
Tue 10 May

Camille wrote...

Need whatsapp for nokia c3 when will it be available?

4:51 pm
Sat 14 May

hansika wrote...

Please send me the link to download whatsapp on my sony ericsson cybershot c510. thanks!

3:19 am
Mon 16 May

Parth.Kambli wrote...

WhatsApp Hacked!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1OSD3Jj3l8

1:42 pm
Sat 21 May

b@bยก~f@Ce wrote...

L0veINg It

2:01 pm
Sat 21 May

bigx wrote...

sonyercsson

3:33 pm
Wed 25 May

sendoh wrote...

God

10:53 am
Wed 1 Jun

iqbal wrote...

how to make Nokia X3-03?

12:08 am
Fri 3 Jun

Jayp wrote...

Super

11:47 am
Thu 9 Jun

suez wrote...

How do I get watsapp messenger for my nokia c3?

2:24 am
Sun 26 Jun

ditz wrote...

so nice,i'll try

12:32 am
Mon 27 Jun

snow wrote...

ๅฟƒ

4:34 am
Mon 27 Jun

fdil wrote...

it is so cool!

5:45 pm
Wed 29 Jun

Sanli wrote...

How to download whatsapp messenger on sony ericsson C510

3:00 pm
Fri 8 Jul

liezelvr wrote...

Halo

3:59 pm
Mon 18 Jul

mariska wrote...

how to instal whatsapp on my satio whitout certification experince

9:48 am
Mon 18 Jul

jozephyzics wrote...

lam enjoying this app big tym

11:16 pm
Fri 22 Jul

Agwoko Emmanuel Patrick wrote...

i really love it.

5:43 pm
Mon 25 Jul

bafana wrote...

whatsapp is great

7:22 am
Wed 3 Aug

savana wrote...

thank

10:01 pm
Fri 12 Aug

Aditya wrote...

nice

10:44 pm
Mon 22 Aug

Pinak wrote...

Good

2:34 pm
Tue 23 Aug

thurayyah wrote...

need to chat

7:51 pm
Sun 4 Sep

jeffrey wrote...

need this

8:49 am
Thu 8 Sep

Melvin wrote...

its expired when i downloaded it.. -.- please help

8:38 pm
Sat 10 Sep

Prince wrote...

I am really want to be with whatsapp messenger

3:07 am
Sat 10 Sep

bader wrote...

Whatsapp application

3:37 am
Sat 10 Sep

bader wrote...

Whatsapp application

3:38 am
Tue 20 Sep

shafiqur rahman wrote...

nahid

4:48 am
Wed 21 Sep

chantel wrote...

whatsapp messanger

11:53 am
Tue 27 Sep

Harishankar Yadav wrote...

Awesome App

1:13 am
Thu 29 Sep

Abbas wrote...

I vaj

5:26 am
Sat 1 Oct

anand wrote...

n900

12:23 am
Sun 2 Oct

phacta wrote...

can i download whatsapp on my samsung sgh D980?

7:14 am
Mon 3 Oct

0508810737 wrote...

.adgj

8:06 am
Thu 6 Oct

manja wrote...

it my 1st use the whatsapp

7:56 pm
Sat 8 Oct

helmi affindi wrote...

none

9:53 pm
Mon 10 Oct

king wrote...

cool

6:56 am
Sat 15 Oct

hitendra wrote...

should be a good app.

6:07 am
Wed 19 Oct

ankit wrote...

aga

1:19 pm
Thu 10 Nov

Mavis wrote...

Please I've got my new Nokia X 2 01 since the 6th of this month all my efforts to enable my whatsapp work has proved futile. Can you help assists me

11:56 am
Wed 23 Nov

adebowale wrote...

i bought a nokia e62 symbian phone but all my effort to install whats app on lt proves abortive

12:33 pm
Sat 26 Nov

Aisha Ali wrote...

Pls how do i download whatapp on my phone? I'm using sony ericsson p1i and have done everything to download it but it wont go thru, pls help?

1:41 pm
Sun 27 Nov

michelo malambo wrote...

i rly want whatsapp on my phone!

11:14 am
Mon 5 Dec

sahil khan wrote...

i like it wathapp

6:51 am
Mon 5 Dec

Azer wrote...

Does anybody know how to download whatsapp on Nokia N900 ??? pls help if you know

4:01 pm
Tue 6 Dec

taku wrote...

we ready to use this userfriendly application...its cool

1:52 am
Wed 7 Dec

bismi wrote...

how can i downoad

1:24 am
Fri 9 Dec

asoom wrote...

nice program i need the new one

10:07 pm
Sat 10 Dec

fazil wrote...

how do i get whatsapp on my nokia n70, it doesn't show on the list but is there any compatible phone?

2:09 am
Sat 10 Dec

Freshskillz wrote...

How do i get for my n72

6:24 pm
Mon 12 Dec

allan biviga wrote...

on decouvre

3:54 pm
Mon 12 Dec

allan biviga wrote...

on decouvre

3:55 pm
Mon 12 Dec

allan biviga wrote...

on decouvre

3:55 pm
Wed 21 Dec

Gideon wrote...

7610 ? ?

7:21 pm
Thu 22 Dec

gavin smith wrote...

how do I get whattsapp on my samsung omnia pro b7330

6:52 am
Sat 24 Dec

melky.zld wrote...

oke banget.

8:04 am
Wed 28 Dec

yazid wrote...

N70

8:25 am
Wed 28 Dec

yazid wrote...

N70

8:26 am
Thu 5 Jan

Jojo wrote...

nam

9:01 pm
Sat 14 Jan

mojgbd wrote...

like

9:44 am
Fri 27 Jan

Huzaifa wrote...

hi admin sir i have samsung star2 gt s5263 mobile phone i need whatsapp messenger for my phone pls can u help me now

6:07 am
Sun 5 Feb

Hafiz wrote...

Wonderful

5:53 pm
Thu 9 Feb

Smenz wrote...

Whatsapp iz cool

11:11 pm
Mon 13 Feb

adelabu soliu abiola wrote...

am in need of it bun my phone is nokia E71 simbian phone wish is nt listed on d phone capasity dat can dowload the whatapp site pls lead me how i will do it 2 have it in my phone E71 simbian phone pls

10:29 pm
Wed 15 Feb

Abigail wrote...

pls send me a link to download whatsapp for my samsung sgh-d980.

1:26 pm
Thu 16 Feb

skillZ wrote...

Gudd

1:37 pm
Fri 17 Feb

Amrixor wrote...

This version is expired

12:02 am
Wed 22 Feb

anukunu wrote...

i want to download whatsapp on my nokia 500

10:33 am
Wed 22 Feb

lindah wrote...

please help me i cant find a user friendly site to download whatsapp for my sony ericsson vivoz

2:33 pm
Sun 26 Feb

wesley essien wrote...

well done

12:53 am
Sun 26 Feb

ameed wrote...

play fotbule

4:37 am
Sun 26 Feb

Prince sammy wrote...

I really need this application.

1:13 pm
Sun 26 Feb

Prince sammy wrote...

I really need this application.

1:13 pm
Mon 27 Feb

nury ayub wrote...

only God Can judge me

4:11 pm
Tue 28 Feb

Lakshayasharma wrote...

Dianamic lak

6:55 am
Wed 29 Feb

STEPHEN wrote...

this app is the real thing

6:45 am
Sun 4 Mar

Jerry Okai wrote...

Please I am not able to use the whatsapp application on my SE C510,what should I do?

12:20 pm
Wed 7 Mar

gwen wrote...

hi just want to know if whatsapp works on samsung jet, nokia n73 music and samsung e250i? have battling to install it!!

2:39 am
Thu 8 Mar

amrit anand wrote...

nice one.

8:20 am
Thu 8 Mar

alok wrote...

nice

8:43 am
Fri 9 Mar

Mohit wrote...

I need it for Nokia c3-00 free whatsapp plz help... . . .

9:08 pm
Wed 21 Mar

Gaurav wrote...

Emahj

1:25 pm
Wed 28 Mar

Sanele wrote...

Need 4 nokia 6280

5:48 am
Mon 9 Apr

Enrique wrote...

Dump up this website ! Yr Nthng iz workng . . .Wastage uf tym !

3:55 am
Thu 19 Apr

innocent wrote...

i love what's up massenger

2:26 am
Mon 30 Apr

sima rad wrote...

how can i do install this application for my nokia n72?

2:58 pm
Sun 6 May

Gopal wrote...

Good

6:09 am
Sat 12 May

Isreal Julius wrote...

I think its great

10:53 am
Mon 28 May

jabulani wrote...

download whatsup

9:07 pm
Tue 29 May

ekagra manchanda wrote...

if u wanna download whatsapp on nokia c3 please watch this video and like and subscribe :) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2gioujSe3Vo

5:48 am
Sat 2 Jun

sana wrote...

how can i download whtapp on samsung monte?

1:16 pm
Mon 4 Jun

adam wrote...

app

12:29 pm
Sun 10 Jun

innocent wrote...

hi iam useing whatsapp

7:24 am
Fri 15 Jun

Paresh Dudhagra wrote...

i want for nokia n72.....help me please....shows file corrupted...

12:37 pm
Thu 28 Jun

joseph abbah wrote...

hi, pls i need this application,all my friends are talkin about it...Thanks

3:59 am
Sat 30 Jun

Kanda wisdom wrote...

I want whatsapp on nokia n72 but when i download,they say file corroupt pleas help me

10:25 am
Fri 27 Jul

topsy wrote...

cool

6:39 pm
Sun 12 Aug

madankumar wrote...

Very good

12:05 pm
Sun 19 Aug

Jack Love wrote...

Sir, i am using samsung star 2 gt-s5263 how can i use whatsapp in my phone, can u help me plzz..

2:26 am
Tue 28 Aug

larrisky wrote...

please people are in need of help and yet we not getting any reply... If there is any possible way to download whatsapp for N72 please help us... Thanks

1:35 pm
Sun 2 Sep

arif hussain wrote...

people just enjoying this service very much

3:34 am
Sun 2 Sep

khairul amri shah wrote...

i have a phone sony satio u1,i want to download whatsaap,can you teach me how to download a whatsaap,can you help me

6:40 am
Mon 17 Sep

najashi wrote...

this chat is very nice for me.

12:39 am
Sat 29 Sep

Daniela wrote...

I together with my bdduies were found to be examining the best key points on your web page then unexpectedly came up with a horrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the web site owner for them. All the ladies were definitely so passionate to read them and now have in actuality been tapping into those things. Thank you for turning out to be quite considerate and for having certain nice topics millions of individuals are really desperate to understand about. My sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.

7:19 pm
Tue 2 Oct

tobby wrote...

Pls aw do I get whatsapp for lg

8:43 pm
Wed 3 Oct

Afraz wrote...

how to download whatsapp for nokia n72 ? Thanks in advance!

6:40 am
Sun 7 Oct

andry chendol wrote...

i cant to download for nokia 6120c, why?

11:01 am
Sat 13 Oct

kingsley wrote...

If only life will good and friendly

6:41 pm
Thu 1 Nov

lordsmith07 wrote...

pls i need help on how 2 downlaod whatsapp on my nokia 6680

3:47 pm
Sun 18 Nov

ajaz wrote...

pls i need help on 2 download whatsapp on my nokia n73

10:00 pm
Sun 25 Nov

james wrote...

free download

11:26 am
Tue 27 Nov

lurando marinus wrote...

i need to be in contact with my friends,everyone users this app

4:59 pm
Mon 10 Dec

anahit wrote...

51423

7:55 am
Thu 10 Jan

Julius wrote...

Can any buddy tell me how to download wathup on my N900

7:49 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013